Meanmachine Supercharged August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 @Shibadog To each his/her own discretion, no offence, it just that IMHO dont feel it is right to celebrate in such a manner as he has not cause any harm to us here. Maybe some won't feel a thing, while some do, at least I can feel as a man of his statue has a great fall. Yes he was punished for his crimes and misdeeds and he cooperate with the Polis and court hearing . . . No one is above the law and he has paid the price for his own doing as former PM. for that is good enough ( we know it & he knew it as well. ) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 Satu bank chair...satu deputy procecutor...satu model...satu b🤔...pardon...? Pardon moi? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 2 hours ago, Meanmachine said: @Shibadog To each his/her own discretion, no offence, it just that IMHO dont feel it is right to celebrate in such a manner as he has not cause any harm to us here. Maybe some won't feel a thing, while some do, at least I can feel as a man of his statue has a great fall. Yes he was punished for his crimes and misdeeds and he cooperate with the Polis and court hearing . . . No one is above the law and he has paid the price for his own doing as former PM. for that is good enough ( we know it & he knew it as well. ) i have not seen him demonstrate any remorse. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 32 minutes ago, Shibadog said: i have not seen him demonstrate any remorse. He implied that ppl are ungrateful 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, inlinesix said: He implied that ppl are ungrateful so poor thing. He can wipe his tears with his wife's Hermes collection. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 On 8/26/2022 at 12:21 PM, Jamesc said: Idiots keep saying Boleh submarines cannot dive. Its lies all lies Boleh submarines can dive and can dive very deep all the way to the bottom of the sea. Just cannot surface after that. But can dive. Just like their tank...can fire but cannot go very far...need a trailer...their trailer can carry but also cannot go very far...i tink both can skip the workshop for repair and go straight into that museum for display...😂 https://mothership.sg/2022/08/malaysia-army-breakdown-trailer/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 16 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Just like their tank...can fire but cannot go very far...need a trailer...their trailer can carry but also cannot go very far...i tink both can skip the workshop for repair and go straight into that museum for display...😂 This tank has the latest most advanced anti theft mechanism. Farmers cannot steal this tank like the Russian tanks and if you steal the trailer to steal the tank that will not move too! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 All of you all keep laughing at Boleh tanks and ships ad submarines You all don't know how high tech and advanced these machines are. These are really the best equipment that money can buy and will never be destroyed in a battlefield. They will never reach the battlefield. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 On 8/26/2022 at 1:14 PM, Estrangable said: 5 posts from you... james... can u see how agitated you are ... but jibby daughter buay pai.... quite chio. *Slurps* I always standby my frens. Whether they are doing well or down on their luck. I have faith Jibby will be PM again soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: All of you all keep laughing at Boleh tanks and ships ad submarines You all don't know how high tech and advanced these machines are. These are really the best equipment that money can buy and will never be destroyed in a battlefield. They will never reach the battlefield. Reach a scrapyard or a museum, whichever is nearer right? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 1, 2022 Author Share September 1, 2022 Rosmah Has Been Found Guilty Of All 3 Charges Of Corruption https://says.com/my/news/rosmah-has-been-found-guilty-of-all-3-charges-of-corruption?fbclid=IwAR2WEX6uYpAi3IVoL8dSPcD9r9-TCLvjSpjvMxG_SRCZrkyS-iJ4VFygRAM After the verdict, a tearful Rosmah said that she had never taken for herself a single sen in the RM1.25 billion solar hybrid power energy project. By Sadho Ram — 01 Sep 2022, 03:33 PM Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor, the wife of former prime minister and convicted criminal Datuk Seri Najib Razak, has been found guilty of seeking and receiving bribes in exchange for government contracts Kuala Lumpur High Court judge Mohamed Zaini Mazlan, while delivering the verdict, said that Rosmah was found guilty on all three counts of graft in her solar hybrid graft trial involving 369 rural schools in Sarawak. Judge Mazlan said the prosecution proved their case beyond a reasonable doubt. During the trial, which spanned over 40 days with 23 prosecution witnesses testifying, Rosmah had pleaded not guilty to three charges of soliciting and receiving bribes between 2016 and 2017 to help a company secure a USD279 million (RM1.25 billion) solar power supply project from the government when Najib was in power. After the verdict, a tearful Rosmah said that she had never taken for herself a single sen in the RM1.25 billion solar hybrid power energy project. More to come. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 10 years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 "Ji pai jia lad liao,...will I be next?" 😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 msia no 1 lau pan kor masuk jail msia no 2 lau pan niang masuk jail zahid can go scot free? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 Our BFF no longer so lonely and so betrayed since his Mrs joining him. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 (edited) Paging @Jamesc………Houston we have a problem , 1 sen problem ….. at least Jibby n Rozy can masak masak together in same cell & have conjugal rights too 🤣🤣 Edited September 1, 2022 by BanCoe 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 Makes SENse…… Rozy neber took a single sen but …. Billions of Sens ….. makes SENse 😎 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 1, 2022 Share September 1, 2022 ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...