inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 1 minute ago, BanCoe said: Doubt so of Royal pardon for him as he goreng too many stories of Arabian nights and what not and still more heads to roll yet and not forgetting also Rozy next & Zahid ……only @Jamesc can save them 🤣 There are 4 more charges still on trial. 1mdb trial started yesterday. Unlikely the pardon will come until all of it has ended. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 59 minutes ago, inlinesix said: There are 4 more charges still on trial. 1mdb trial started yesterday. Unlikely the pardon will come until all of it has ended. The Monarch’s reputation is at stake if they give in …… so called Rakyaat will be very agitated and Malays too if I may say so this time too 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 Now his legal team will want to push thru the other 4 charges quickly. Can't be more royal pardons each time later after this one. May as well grant him immunity for life. So many invisible hands involved in the coffers. Thieves. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 Escape plan on the way. Rosie and I are doing everything possible to get the money out. Err and Jibby too. 2 hours ago, BanCoe said: Doubt so of Royal pardon for him as he goreng too many stories of Arabian nights and what not and still more heads to roll yet and not forgetting also Rozy next & Zahid ……only @Jamesc can save them 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 6 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Escape plan on the way. Rosie and I are doing everything possible to get the money out. Err and Jibby too. Yes I know U have the 6 missing ships (worth 6 billion Ringgit) on stand by @inlinesix say ...... 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 3 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Yes I know U have the 6 missing ships (worth 6 billion Ringgit) on stand by @inlinesix say ...... 6 invincible ship. So invincible until I haven't seen it yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 22 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Escape plan on the way. Rosie and I are doing everything possible to get the money out. Err and Jibby too. my Utmost LESPECT for you.... can piak piak Rosie... either its your type of Cai or u really have a vivid imagination.... let your mind drift away while doing the deed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 It's not missing! It's Stealth ships. No one is supposed to see it. Cannot see it cannot sink it! Unsinkable warships priceless. 26 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Yes I know U have the 6 missing ships (worth 6 billion Ringgit) on stand by @inlinesix say ...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 You give me too much credit. Rosie is like a sister and not like a US country bumpkin I sleep with my sister relationship. 36 minutes ago, Estrangable said: my Utmost LESPECT for you.... can piak piak Rosie... either its your type of Cai or u really have a vivid imagination.... let your mind drift away while doing the deed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 Jibby worked so hard to get the latest technology warships to protect the people and people are so ungrateful calling them missing ships. Jibby is so angry about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 US warships can sink. Russian warships can sink. Chinese warships can sink. Boleh warships can never sink. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 Idiots keep saying Boleh submarines cannot dive. Its lies all lies Boleh submarines can dive and can dive very deep all the way to the bottom of the sea. Just cannot surface after that. But can dive. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 If Dr M keep saying cannot dive, cannot dive should just put him in one and prove to him once and for all it can dive. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 I am sorry but I get so angry when people tell lies about my BFF Jibby. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 5 posts from you... james... can u see how agitated you are ... but jibby daughter buay pai.... quite chio. *Slurps* 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 26, 2022 Share August 26, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 27, 2022 Share August 27, 2022 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/i-was-only-interested-in-doing-my-job-says-malaysias-ex-pm-najib Reading between the lines, like got veiled warning he may spill everything if no get out of jail card given. "Dun pull your friends down with you. In politics cannot be a gentleman" etc Yada-ing Stay safe all Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 27, 2022 Share August 27, 2022 1 hour ago, PSP415 said: https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/i-was-only-interested-in-doing-my-job-says-malaysias-ex-pm-najib Reading between the lines, like got veiled warning he may spill everything if no get out of jail card given. "Dun pull your friends down with you. In politics cannot be a gentleman" etc Yada-ing Stay safe all Cheers "Such is life after all" This line sound familiar...🧐 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...