From PM To Prison: Najib Feels Alone & Overwhelmed By 'Betrayal'

DOBIEMKZ

On 8/27/2022 at 7:09 PM, PSP415 said:

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/i-was-only-interested-in-doing-my-job-says-malaysias-ex-pm-najib

Reading between the lines, like got veiled warning he may spill everything if no get out of jail card given. 

"Dun pull your friends down with you. In politics cannot be a gentleman" etc

Yada-ing 

Stay safe all 

So he is going to do the "blow job" ........ :yuush:

Blow all the kar kia who have help him.... :wut:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

@Jamesc  your bff & wife becomes an ordinary citizen leow.... :a-m1524:

On the contrary ….. he enjoys it …. Stripping 🤣🤣…… fren say 1 🤣🤣

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

@Jamesc  your bff & wife becomes an ordinary citizen leow.... :a-m1524:

He still MP until his appeal for a pardon is denied.

Haven't denied yet so still MP.

That means still got MP salary.

Edited by Jamesc

I just love MY

Cheap petrol, cheap food, cheap massage.

And my BFF still paid his MP salary even when he is in jail.

Which other countries have such good rules?

37 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

He still MP until his appeal for a pardon is denied.

Haven't denied yet so still MP.

That means still got MP salary.

I really don't know why so many people talk bad about MY.

Not happy please don't go in and spend your money there.

I was stuck for 3 hours going in for a massage

and taking my MIL for shopping.

I wish fewer people go in.  

8 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I think MY should ban all chicken from export.

If people like chicken they should go in to makan.

The problem is, not 100% like 'chicken' .... :we-all-gonna-die:

A handful likes sodomee  [sly]

:grin:

33 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Machiam stock market, up and down overnight. Look out for any U Turn, remember you can U turn in Malaysia even if there is no sign. 😂

during good time ... all bro bro ... 1 undy 2 person wear

during bad time ... all cut ties and act stranger [sly] 

sekali jibby and rosy "pecah lobang" and  open closet to show all the skeletons .... [laugh] 

12 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

during good time ... all bro bro ... 1 undy 2 person wear

during bad time ... all cut ties and act stranger [sly] 

sekali jibby and rosy "pecah lobang" and  open closet to show all the skeletons .... [laugh] 

This does not just applies in Malaysia. It is SOP for all the rich and mighty.

8 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

If each day of hospitalization means an extension of incarceration.... You all see how fast he sudden all cured and healthy... :D

For someone who eat quinoa, jail is 1,000x hardship.

He had exceeded my expectations to stay in jail without pattern