Bye bye Autobacs

Soya

23 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Many salesmen going to miss it. A good eat snake place in the hot afternoons. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But their own salesmen will miss their salaries.😪

8 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Soya,your Title very misleading,i thought Autobacs leaving Singapore.

Clickbait. Need to give yellow card. 

10 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Yellow card!!! 

[:p][laugh][laugh]

I remember got panel board there with different amps, headunits and speakers

and I used to listened to all the different speakers to know their house sound.

Ten over years ago there were 1-2 sales girls (i think malaysians) quite chio there..nowadays i go there all kena replaced by FT aunties...

8 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Ten over years ago there were 1-2 sales girls (i think malaysians) quite chio there..nowadays i go there all kena replaced by FT aunties...

Have not been there for a long while. Yes, many years back got some Malaysian chio xmm at the counter, I remember got some ah lians also. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

Solli la sistah 

Give chance can or not?

Howabout Hasta La Vista Autobacs?

Sound more atas since it's worth $42M....

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Soya,your Title very misleading,i thought Autobacs leaving Singapore.

Ya lo, when i see the title thought Autobac closed down for good. Lol. Autobacs that land seems small le, still can have residential development? So the shell station next to it no bye bye?

12 hours ago, Kyrios said:

I tink they were the same chio girls you saw...people do grow old remember? Especially after they purge or launch one or two 'mini me'...😁