Neighbour from the artic

BabyBlade

23 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Must pay more to burn longer or not? If need to,  just ask my wife to mash up the bigger bits using the stone pounder... :D

This one i have no idea le, cause so far no tried scattering ashes into sea or toilet bowl before. So no need to burn longer until powdery. 😂

23 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

Human bones quite large even after incineration. Need to use hammer to smash it up first before flushing.

No need hammer lah, on the opposite, is pls handle with care. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

24 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

Human bones quite large even after incineration. Need to use hammer to smash it up first before flushing.

Think even use hammer smash it up, it might still clog up the toilet bowl. Must burn until powdery form then safe.

19 minutes ago, Ender said:

You also scare of cold, not just hot only.😅

There are only 2 things he/she scare of, 2 only. 

This and that. [:p][laugh][laugh]

I think it is extreme to Aircon the entire 4 room flat. Even if he needs ac, 1 room and max the hall suffice. If one has 9 split units, it means he has to rewire the flat and submit his single line to reflect 9 nos of 15 amps mccb. Then I am sure he has water heater, fridge and other power points. Wonder did he engage a LEW? 

For mitigation, considering his medical condition, adjust his lifestyle to a reasonable level and let his neighbors have some peace too for a win-win solution.

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I would if the rests of the herd has their own roof over their heads...cash out for them then use some go chiong one lust time...it has always been my goal to go die happily...😁

End stage cancer still can chiong? wu yia boh?

3 hours ago, Cheesey74 said:

If end stage means gg liao, sell for treatment for fark sake?

Either dun sell n choose to die peacefully in ur own home or sell the flat take the money n enjoy gao gao before mati mah!

End stage cancer still can enjoy gao gao? That is wonderful.

3 hours ago, Vratenza said:

Yups, everyone has their own values and quirks on how they would want to go. As long as it does not add burden to people around the person.

I already left instruction to have my ash to flush down the master bed room toilet when I am done.

Nobody will know unless I clog up the toilet somehow... :D

What a waste. 

Now you can get charcoal bread, bamboo bread etc. Why not make a ash loaf for the family?:omg:

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

End stage cancer still can chiong? wu yia boh?

If no cb...anything also can be delivered anywhere...oh oh...cb as in...😁

GKY-CB-1.jpg

4 hours ago, Kxbc said:

Can always try blending

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Macam at car scrapyard…front cut, middle cut, rear cut…😅

might as well send to Komodo Islands  , my friend say 1 

I kanna before.

Downstairs neighbor turn on air con very cold until my floor constantly have condensation. Think he was mining.

Complain to hdb, they will advise the neighbor. The hdb officer said it is not uncommon.

20 minutes ago, Calinlin said:

I kanna before.

Downstairs neighbor turn on air con very cold until my floor constantly have condensation. Think he was mining.

Complain to hdb, they will advise the neighbor. The hdb officer said it is not uncommon.

So did the problem resolved?

7 hours ago, 13177 said:

So did the problem resolved?

Resolved. Up air con temp. My floor feels cool, which is nice to step on, but no condensation.

13 hours ago, Fitvip said:

End stage cancer still can enjoy gao gao? That is wonderful.

Why not, at end stage fentanyl or morphine will numb the pain till u gg and before that u will have a window period whereby u r still some what mobile n able to eat shit sleep  aka do normal stuffs till the last stage kicks in, i know cos my grandma n my ex dad both went thru this ordeal n i'm with them during the whole period.

Anyway enjoy gao gao is just a metaphor, could be take the money pass to ur kins, donate to ur fav charity, buy ur fav patek or lange or even get a dream porsche or something, as long as not spend on treatment cos that's futile given the end stage scenario, of course this is just me, imho..