Thinking of changing from used jazz to used golf

Sissypoo

23 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Those who have never driven a golf or VW please don’t comment hor. 🤣

Jetta counted or not? Rental one. 🤣

38 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Those who have never driven a golf or VW please don’t comment hor. 🤣

I am not commenting but ask question can? Jetta at one point was second hot after Altis on the road, but after many years since then, we still see lots of COE Altis running on the toad like crokcroach, i hardly see any Jetta on the road though.  Why is that the case ? 

Edited by Ct3833

2 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

I am not commenting but ask question can? Jetta at one point was second hot after Altis on the road, but after many years since then, we still see lots of COE Altis running on the toad like crokcroach, i hardly see any Jetta on the road though.  Why is that the case ? 

More like a comment bro. 🤣

9 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Becos Jetta owners already huat big big change to bigger cars liao.. while Altis owners still stuck no money to change cars... 

• Haha! 11

34 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

MONEY PIT! COE car owners are cash strapped. Boh Lui to keep dumping into a black hole especially a 10year old one.  Except some like @Ct3833🤣

26 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

MONEY PIT! COE car owners are cash strapped. Boh Lui to keep dumping into a black hole especially a 10year old one.  Except some like @Ct3833🤣

I am not just Altis but COE Altis hor, not only cash very strapped, credit also very strapped🤣

Edited by Ct3833

On 8/31/2022 at 9:40 PM, Ct3833 said:

I am not just Altis but COE Altis hor, not only cash very strapped, credit also very strapped🤣

It's ok as long as u dun strap on something else.....

On 8/31/2022 at 9:51 PM, Tkseah said:

Becos Jetta owners already huat big big change to bigger cars liao.. while Altis owners still stuck no money to change cars... 

jetta owners all huat change to Golf GTI/ GOLF R/ Roc R or Audi S3/S4/S5 liao, Altis owners no need to change to Camry cos Altis goodest enough to last so long😁😆

On 8/31/2022 at 8:55 PM, shrjun said:

Everyone scared him with extreme negativity !

Indeed he posted with the intention of getting unconditional support and praise but then didnt receive much... =D

On 8/31/2022 at 9:39 PM, Ct3833 said:

Higher PARF value?

Makes more sense to scrap and collect $$$ then change to another conti?

Edited by Atonchia