[BREAKING] German Air Force shows it can be in Asia in a day

steveluv

3 minutes ago, Silverkris said:

I guess so, but need another 12 hours delay because of this re-fuel?

There were 6 fighter jets and 3 tankers. That means each tanker would service 2 jets. Don't know how many times they needed fuel ten. That also means that they cannot fly faster than the tankers?

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

The netizens there will activate boycott or not?

Ahhh! This is one problem and those commoners' worry; as netizens will want to stir trouble by rounding their street warriors to smash or vandalise or overturn the cars. And the government will just write the incidents off and dust them aside. Just as what happened several years ago during an outburst against things Japanese. Sad. 😕

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

There were 6 fighter jets and 3 tankers. That means each tanker would service 2 jets. Don't know how many times they needed fuel ten. That also means that they cannot fly faster than the tankers?

Easier for the enemy to just shoot down the 3 tankers? :D

There is a reason why USA/China spend trillions to develop and maintain aircraft carrier groups.... So that they can project their air superiority power, floating-mobile-airbases to be clear. 

Even if the 6 fighters reach where it needs to reach.... How many to stay back to protect the tankers? Where to land to repair and reload ammo? Where to go pee for the pilots? 

7 hours ago, Karoon said:

24hrs... How do the fighter pilots poo? Can't even stand up and stretch.

Drop the other payload along the way...eeeyeew...😅

err....an SQ commercial flight also can reach London within 24 hours right?

I don't understand what so big deal if jet fighters can reach Singapore within 24 hrs from Europe.....🙄

Another dumb thread by a TS who loves to post [BREAKING] “news”

So many airlines crisscross the globe

SIA can fly from Singapore to Newark (12 hour time difference)

An Eurofighter can arrive in Asia in a day 

But you can be sure the pilot has a diaper full of pee and poop!

13 hours ago, Vratenza said:

There is a reason why USA/China spend trillions to develop and maintain aircraft carrier groups.... So that they can project their air superiority power, floating-mobile-airbases to be clear. 

Even if the 6 fighters reach where it needs to reach.... How many to stay back to protect the tankers? Where to land to repair and reload ammo? Where to go pee for the pilots? 

It is easier just to put up for show that it is possible to reach Asia in one day. There are lots of other logistical issues. 

I agree with you that it is to shoot down the tankers and the fighters will be stranded.

15 hours ago, Fitvip said:

The netizens there will activate boycott or not?

Just like the Jap cars, they will make noise, smash other people's car then later forget about it and continue to buy lor.

Even they say. We must love and support our product, then buy HW. But when HW got banned, they still continue to buy APPL

14 hours ago, Vratenza said:

If you got no AC, then you do it the conventional way lor🤣, in the past no, ships, planes and cars to drive[drivingcar]. Then sit on the horse and mid way wait for the horse to rest and makan. Or walk lor.

But like some people say, they can fly here in 24 hours. No doubt, but why they neber fly to Ukraine leh

32 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

It is easier just to put up for show that it is possible to reach Asia in one day. There are lots of other logistical issues. 

I agree with you that it is to shoot down the tankers and the fighters will be stranded.

2 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

@Arogab They just put up a show saying that it is doable.

Ukraine is for real. If they fly there, they will not return.🤐

Show show I also can. In my company, many people show show then say doable. But then comes to the real things, they always say "Can go ask Arogab and see if can support or not"😂

When I ask people to support, they say they need to charge. In fact they secretly charge and double charge. When people ask me to support, I say charge, they keep quiet. Many people like this in the world.

Yeah "Doable" is a great word to use. I like. Haha

14 minutes ago, Arogab said:

If you got no AC, then you do it the conventional way lor🤣, in the past no, ships, planes and cars to drive[drivingcar]. Then sit on the horse and mid way wait for the horse to rest and makan. Or walk lor.

But like some people say, they can fly here in 24 hours. No doubt, but why they neber fly to Ukraine leh

because if you stir shit, best to stir it with a long handled ladle.... :D

*I claim copyright to this 5ct quote*

Edited by Vratenza

Just now, Vratenza said:

because if you stir shit, best to stir it with a long handle ladle.... :D

If the shit is not stirred for a while, it will not stink. You know? (Sai mai la, buay chao)

Some people just don't understand some things. Or I would say those politicians, that's why we are not.

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Show show I also can. In my company, many people show show then say doable. But then comes to the real things, they always say "Can go ask Arogab and see if can support or not"😂

When I ask people to support, they say they need to charge. In fact they secretly charge and double charge. When people ask me to support, I say charge, they keep quiet. Many people like this in the world.

Yeah "Doable" is a great word to use. I like. Haha

That leads me to think about your nick. Is it you always kena arrowed?:omg:

Just now, Fitvip said:

That leads me to think about your nick. Is it you always kena arrowed?:omg:

My Aro.....1 "R" only, not 2 "R"......My Aro stands for "Arowana"😂

Tell you one joke, recently someone from HQ sent an email. Ask me for appraisal grading info for my managers, but within there, she ask for a retired guy's appraisal (the guy I took over😂), and also ask me for my appraisal grading.😅At the same time, the same person send another mail to my boss, asking for my boss' grading and copy to me without my boss' email in there. 🤣.....so much for some people who always come to Arogab:D, they think Arogab is the big boss😭

Probably this one will be fired in no time

22 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My Aro.....1 "R" only, not 2 "R"......My Aro stands for "Arowana"😂

Tell you one joke, recently someone from HQ sent an email. Ask me for appraisal grading info for my managers, but within there, she ask for a retired guy's appraisal (the guy I took over😂), and also ask me for my appraisal grading.😅At the same time, the same person send another mail to my boss, asking for my boss' grading and copy to me without my boss' email in there. 🤣.....so much for some people who always come to Arogab:D, they think Arogab is the big boss😭

Probably this one will be fired in no time

They treat you as their resource person. Any doubt, go to Aro.🤣

28 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

They treat you as their resource person. Any doubt, go to Aro.🤣

Cos besides those above me, none of the rest have been to all sites from SG to China (various sites) and Tomyam land.

But I also kena buay gu yew all the time, coming back one more time over this weekend for this again. How I wish they lockdown🤣