Gnahp Turbocharged September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 6 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: Very cute retro looking Kei car which is no longer in production. Honda N-Box Slash nostalgic street, where is this place? 👍 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 30, 2022 Author Share September 30, 2022 1 hour ago, Gnahp said: nostalgic street, where is this place? 👍 Blk 1 - 4 East Coast Road, opposite Siglap Centre. I personally find that Honda blend well with the vacated HDB block in the 1at 2 shots, the white Harrier spoilt the scene in the last shot. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 (edited) 48 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: Blk 1 - 4 East Coast Road, opposite Siglap Centre. I personally find that Honda blend well with the vacated HDB block in the 1at 2 shots, the white Harrier spoilt the scene in the last shot. thanks I am a west end uncle, east side is like another country to me 😁 at first I thought it's around King George's Ave area I just checked the google maps I pass by that junctions frequently as I have friends staying around there it's well hidden, no wonder I never see it or I was too busy looking at ladies crossing the junction? Edited September 30, 2022 by Gnahp 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 30, 2022 Share September 30, 2022 1 hour ago, Carbon82 said: Blk 1 - 4 East Coast Road, opposite Siglap Centre. I personally find that Honda blend well with the vacated HDB block in the 1at 2 shots, the white Harrier spoilt the scene in the last shot. These hdb blks have not tear down yet? Thought the place has been vacant for very long liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 8 hours ago, 13177 said: These hdb blks have not tear down yet? Thought the place has been vacant for very long liao. Must be almost a decade by now; I think the guv might want to do a revival on this flats (i think called SIT FLATS ) similar to those in Tiong Bahru .... kind of like Bohemian lifestyle 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scorpiong 3rd Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 1 hour ago, BanCoe said: Must be almost a decade by now; I think the guv might want to do a revival on this flats (i think called SIT FLATS ) similar to those in Tiong Bahru .... kind of like Bohemian lifestyle When I was young, i used to live in this Siglap blk 2 hdb flat. Alamak was my neighbour 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 14 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Very cute retro looking Kei car which is no longer in production. Honda N-Box Slash I am curious to look at the logo on the wheel cap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 3 hours ago, Scorpiong said: When I was young, i used to live in this Siglap blk 2 hdb flat. Alamak was my neighbour So a Mr Alamak was your neighbor🤣🤣🤣 ; I had classmates staying at Blk 1 or 3 ( just by the longkang ) There was a PAP KG just next to it and the Wong Clinic fella too was famous back then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 1, 2022 Author Share October 1, 2022 2 hours ago, Fitvip said: I am curious to look at the logo on the wheel cap. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 3rd Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 porsche meet-up this morning. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 3rd Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 more pix 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 3rd Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 3rd Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 18 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: it is mimicking those knock off wheel nut, good detail 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 (edited) Alpine road show at Ion Edited October 1, 2022 by Atachi 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 58 minutes ago, BanCoe said: So a Mr Alamak was your neighbor🤣🤣🤣 ; I had classmates staying at Blk 1 or 3 ( just by the longkang ) There was a PAP KG just next to it and the Wong Clinic fella too was famous back then Wah memories.... i was fm tat PAP kindergarten in 70s@BanCoe 15 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Blk 1 - 4 East Coast Road, opposite Siglap Centre. I personally find that Honda blend well with the vacated HDB block in the 1at 2 shots, the white Harrier spoilt the scene in the last shot. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scorpiong 3rd Gear October 1, 2022 Share October 1, 2022 56 minutes ago, BanCoe said: So a Mr Alamak was your neighbor🤣🤣🤣 ; I had classmates staying at Blk 1 or 3 ( just by the longkang ) There was a PAP KG just next to it and the Wong Clinic fella too was famous back then Yes, is "hui ge" alamak. When our family fell sick, we will see Dr. Wong at wong's clinic. Opposite the flat is the Siglap market ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...