Vratenza Supersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 1:12 AM, 107fan said: Wah! What were your orange and yellow rides? Yellow Vezel or Yellow Huracan? 😁 both minis😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 7:52 AM, Carbon82 said: Wah pal, are you the Chief of Army?? Cos Olive Green used to be the choice colour for top gun from Mindef, then they added Silver and Black! For me, it is 2 Red (Vivio & Crossroad), 2 Blue (Stream & XC60), 2 Brown (Superb & Sharan) and a Beige (Civic). According to SEs, these are the least popular colors... @Carbon82 Me is MT line lust time washing/ wiping Army vehicles now becum table wiper ...... see I got History 1 hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged May 28 Share May 28 (edited) On 5/28/2024 at 8:31 AM, inlinesix said: There are 3 engines, W16, V8 & V6. If C63 SE Performance use A45s, not surprising to see it. Ahem. W12, you mean? W16 for Veyron/Chiron. Edited May 28 by Toeknee_33 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 11:24 AM, metalstream said: Jeep Wrangler Looks like a RC car leh ...... the leaves/ twigs are bigger than the tyres 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 8:22 AM, Carbon82 said: Bentley Flying Spur used to be equipped with a 6.0L W12 engine, but with DHL (diesel, hybrid, lesser cc) approach to cut emissions, have downsized to 4.0L V8 since the previous gen. For current gen, it goes further down to a 2.9L V6 (with PHEV). Maybe next gen will have 2.0L IL4 with whatever boost... WRONG! I saw it driving out from a workshop. I also rofl when I saw the toufu decal. I have seen it on a Lamborghini too. I think only bus, ambulance and hearse will never have it. The rest cannot guarantee liao. Going by the body shape, should be a heavily mod Jeep Wrangler (cannot tell which gen) To be able to get the v8 Bentley FS is more than enough for sg roads. In a way, it is a perfect "downgrade"! And Jeep Wrangler also want to mod. Tsk tsk tsk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 29 Share May 29 On 5/29/2024 at 8:54 AM, camrysfe said: F23. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 29 Share May 29 Not an unusual car for you all, but i first time saw this new alphard. Design now looks not so boxy as the previous model. Or is this the new alphard? 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 29 Share May 29 On 5/28/2024 at 5:19 AM, BanCoe said: Me is 5 silvers, one each olive green (like 3 tonner ) , black and red Not easy to find car colour is olive green le, esp for a sedan or hatch. Maybe SUV has such colour. I always wanted to get a silver car since my first car, but until now never own a silver car, cause in the end find other colour available for the car i buy is nicer than silver. 😂 If i still have money to buy my next car, high chance would not be silver, cause i find grey and white is nice. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 6:42 AM, 13177 said: Not easy to find car colour is olive green le, esp for a sedan or hatch. Maybe SUV has such colour. I always wanted to get a silver car since my first car, but until now never own a silver car, cause in the end find other colour available for the car i buy is nicer than silver. 😂 If i still have money to buy my next car, high chance would not be silver, cause i find grey and white is nice. Oxford Green 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 8:05 AM, inlinesix said: Oxford Green This green not common. Anyway, green is not a common colour, not many green cars on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged May 30 Share May 30 I had a few silver, then white, black, purple, champagne gold, red black car is not for lazy people like me, went for a pee after washing, you already can see a layer of fine dust on it when you return 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 8:34 AM, Gnahp said: I had a few silver, then white, black, purple, champagne gold, red black car is not for lazy people like me, went for a pee after washing, you already can see a layer of fine dust on it when you return My Mini Is black. Need to get PPS. I outsource cleaning work. This is few months without washing 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 6:42 AM, 13177 said: Not easy to find car colour is olive green le, esp for a sedan or hatch. Maybe SUV has such colour. I always wanted to get a silver car since my first car, but until now never own a silver car, cause in the end find other colour available for the car i buy is nicer than silver. 😂 If i still have money to buy my next car, high chance would not be silver, cause i find grey and white is nice. Army green is I Respray 1 lah …. So can enter any camp guard house , guard tink this is some oppicer & salute ….. go MT line can top up free fuel 🤪🤪🤪😎😎😎 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 8:34 AM, Gnahp said: I had a few silver, then white, black, purple, champagne gold, red black car is not for lazy people like me, went for a pee after washing, you already can see a layer of fine dust on it when you return Purple? What car was that? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 30 Share May 30 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 9:08 AM, 13177 said: Purple? What car was that? The answer better be good 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 1 Share June 1 On 5/30/2024 at 9:08 AM, 13177 said: Purple? What car was that? cannot say here 🤭 it's factory colour, not I backside itchy ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...