now raining almost every afternoon

not the best time for old leaky convertibles 

need to carry a small towel in the car 😁

• Haha! 7

On 12/13/2023 at 5:08 PM, Gnahp said:

the body panel gaps and alignment are all over the place

was it like that when new?

IMG_0592.jpeg

@Gnahp Not in mint Condition,but the Engine is the smooth M103 Engine.

On 12/13/2023 at 11:28 PM, Carbon82 said:

A nice 50 year old vintage: Alfa Romeo 2000 Gran Turismo Veloce (aka 2000 GTV) 

7i6P36Q.jpeg

p3YjSc9.jpeg

I have seen this car around. I think ang moh driver. Never take photo as I am generally not attracted by old cars. 

Edited by Volvobrick

This might be a silly question but what stock colours did these retro Alfas come in when they were sold?

Somehow I ONLY see them in either red or black, nothing else!

I have never seen a silver or grey or blue retro Alfa and these are pretty common stock colours I would think.

As if driving Aston Martin is not beng enough...  This one attracted many attention not just because of the bling bling trim, the music is so loud as if I am next to a getai. :D:D

rLNlIzj.jpeg

FSxfrYm.jpeg

Pardon me for the poor angle and distance shots as the driver is in the car. 

• Haha! 12

On 12/14/2023 at 9:12 PM, Carbon82 said:

As if driving Aston Martin is not beng enough...  This one attracted many attention not just because of the bling bling trim, the music is so loud as if I am next to a getai. :D:D

rLNlIzj.jpeg

FSxfrYm.jpeg

Well trained from taking chiobu photos huh bro…

first was maserati

then lamborghini

now Aston Martin also fallen 😵

rLNlIzj.jpeg

FSxfrYm.jpeg

I don't think Aston Martin was ever beng leh...

But this particular mod sure is haha

rLNlIzj.jpeg

FSxfrYm.jpeg

Bedok Central.

On 12/14/2023 at 9:23 PM, Gnahp said:

first was maserati

then lamborghini

now Aston Martin also fallen 😵

I thought Aston Martin suppose to be a gentleman car...