Volvobrick Supersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Tohto said: CLA180 already under power, with that huge wheel how to run........ Made it much safer! OK lah as long as it's cosmetic mods doesn't affect nor endanger others. PS today spotted some oldies - Nissan NX Coupe (2nd time near my area) and Accord Euro. But driving so no photos. Edited September 4, 2022 by Volvobrick ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 5 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Made it much safer! OK lah as long as it's cosmetic mods doesn't affect nor endanger others. PS today spotted some oldies - Nissan NX Coupe (2nd time near my area) and Accord Euro. But driving so no photos. it is like bird watching sighting and report are based on honesty, integrity and trust no need photo, I believe you 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 42 minutes ago, Tohto said: CLA180 already under power, with that huge wheel how to run........ Maybe the engine is reflashed to higher horsepower already 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 1 hour ago, Volvobrick said: Made it much safer! OK lah as long as it's cosmetic mods doesn't affect nor endanger others. PS today spotted some oldies - Nissan NX Coupe (2nd time near my area) and Accord Euro. But driving so no photos. This? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 2 hours ago, Fitvip said: This? Yes. White one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 Today’s sightings. Should be a real amg 45s I suppose?😅😆 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 (edited) 10 hours ago, Carbon82 said: I will also look at VRN. Normally the real McCoy ($400K and above) will not have random no. Either bidded or retained vintage number. @Gnahp I have seen once (only once) a Maybach without any badges to indicate that it is the top of the line S-Class. Cant agree...a lot of random number on RRs, Bentleys, Msportss...any given afternoon around Leng Kee/Tanglin Road can see a lot a lot I like nice numbers too, but the truth is vast majority out there dgaf about car numbers Edited September 4, 2022 by 107fan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 Long time never see Suzuki sedan 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Confusedboi said: Long time never see Suzuki sedan Ciaz. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 5, 2022 Author Share September 5, 2022 Not many left, although there isn't alot of Peugeot RCZ to begin with. This is the 1.6 A version which has only 156 horsepower and 240 Nm torque. The 1.6 M has 200 horsepower and 275 Nm torque. 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
brandonyuen 2nd Gear September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 On 9/4/2022 at 3:51 PM, Volvobrick said: Made it much safer! OK lah as long as it's cosmetic mods doesn't affect nor endanger others. PS today spotted some oldies - Nissan NX Coupe (2nd time near my area) and Accord Euro. But driving so no photos. Mannn... sometimes I wish I had one of those vehicle-mounted cameras that I could control via steering wheel controls. So many times I've missed nice shots of rare cars, sunsets, rainbows... and people, of course.... because I was driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
brandonyuen 2nd Gear September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 26 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: Love the curves on the roof! Reminds me of some old vintage racecars, I think... can't think of anything specific though. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 On 9/4/2022 at 11:59 AM, Confusedboi said: Was about to leave queens way macdonalds earlier on when this AMG parked next to me. Those brembo brake calipers are huge man. Assuming those are real brembo brakes, using them on a 120bhp car. Maybe e-brake liao the car come to a head stand lol. What's the reverse cam peeping at ah? 🤭 Car parked dunno pop out for what. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 8 hours ago, Wormee said: What's the reverse cam peeping at ah? 🤭 Car parked dunno pop out for what. I saw a few on the road moving oso got the reverse cam pop out... wonder is it defective or 360 degree camera feature? sorry dunno much as tooo poor to own one.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 9 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Not many left, although there isn't alot of Peugeot RCZ to begin with. This is the 1.6 A version which has only 156 horsepower and 240 Nm torque. The 1.6 M has 200 horsepower and 275 Nm torque. On carwow unreliable list! 🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 30 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: I saw a few on the road moving oso got the reverse cam pop out... wonder is it defective or 360 degree camera feature? sorry dunno much as tooo poor to own one.. I think defective. But depends on if moving forward for how long. If shortly after reversing then ok. It takes some time before it retracts. Else with bobo one who go in and out to park, the cam sure spoil from overuse of popping in and out. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 (edited) On 9/4/2022 at 10:17 PM, Confusedboi said: Today’s sightings. Should be a real amg 45s I suppose?😅😆 Yup, that's the real McCoy. Most powerful 2L inline-4 ever built by Mercedes. Edited September 5, 2022 by Wormee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 13 hours ago, brandonyuen said: Love the curves on the roof! Reminds me of some old vintage racecars, I think... can't think of anything specific though. those bubble roof were originally cater for racing driver they need extra headroom after putting on their helmet 😁 many Zagatos have this feature ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...