Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 3

Carbon82

On 7/2/2023 at 10:09 PM, 107fan said:

I wonder if you choose to custom colours, does RR/Eurokars do it "in house" for you? Like a "stock" colour.

Or such option must go find outside workshop ownself wrap/spray?

If you have $2 Millions in your Pocket & decided to buy a Rolls Royce,you can walk in & try asking.

• Sad 1

On 7/2/2023 at 10:40 PM, inlinesix said:

Every RR is bespoke.

Any colour factory also can provide.

only maybach has a simulation room to show how it would look like in the geographical region based on the UV rays inside the demo room

On 7/3/2023 at 9:06 AM, Sdf4786k said:

only maybach has a simulation room to show how it would look like in the geographical region based on the UV rays inside the demo room

If i have over $1.5 Mil..i won"t go for Maybach...i go to Rolls Royce...Maybach is just a longer (Ass) S-Class..🤣

On 7/3/2023 at 6:14 AM, ER-3682 said:

If you have $2 Millions in your Pocket & decided to buy a Rolls Royce,you can walk in & try asking.

No need, you can still walk in and ask 🤣

On 7/4/2023 at 12:24 PM, Arogab said:

No need, you can still walk in and ask 🤣

I always walk into Porsche Show room in Guoco Midtown and chit chat with SE.

On 7/4/2023 at 11:27 AM, inlinesix said:

I always walk into Porsche Show room in Guoco Midtown and chit chat with SE.

Most funny situation was when I accompany my friend into the showroom once. He ask if he buy the RR, can park in Geylang or not??😂

On 7/4/2023 at 12:31 PM, Arogab said:

Most funny situation was when I accompany my friend into the showroom once. He ask if he buy the RR, can park in Geylang or not??😂

Tell your friend to buy black colour and black badge.

Go at night.  Nobody will notice his RR.

On 7/4/2023 at 11:33 AM, inlinesix said:

Tell your friend to buy black colour and black badge.

Go at night.  Nobody will notice his RR.

He did not buy in the end leh. He settle for a GLE450 instead 😂 although this guys lived in a $20M penthouse and owns 2 hotels

On 7/4/2023 at 12:40 PM, Arogab said:

He did not buy in the end leh. He settle for a GLE450 instead 😂 although this guys lived in a $20M penthouse and owns 2 hotels

KNN is too big for a lot of drivers.

Edited by inlinesix

On 7/4/2023 at 11:41 AM, inlinesix said:

KNN is too big for a lot of drivers.

Not my issue bro, people like. I also cannot tahan too small cars. Like damn cramp

On 7/4/2023 at 2:34 PM, Arogab said:

Not my issue bro, people like. I also cannot tahan too small cars. Like damn cramp

If 1 or 2 person most of the time, where got cramp?

With small but powderful car, it is so much more agile.

On 7/4/2023 at 2:45 PM, inlinesix said:

If buy small car and the car is powderful then ok. If buy small car and yet not powderful, then really feel cramp liao. 😂

• Sad 1

On 7/4/2023 at 2:45 PM, inlinesix said:

Like my BMW F22 M240i..or Mercedes Benz A45s small & powerful.

On 7/4/2023 at 3:49 PM, ER-3682 said:

Like my BMW F22 M240i..or Mercedes Benz A45s small & powerful.

It is better than driving ASS class