Vehicle Make/Model

MERCEDES BENZ / S560 MAYBACH AUTO

Road Tax Expiry Date :

04 Mar 2025  

Wow, wtf! It's real.

On 9/20/2024 at 9:44 PM, Scorpiong said:

Is not unusual or rare Merz and is rare S560 series. I thought I always see Merz S500 series on the road

20240920_121522.jpg

But don't know if it's picture distortion the star looks funny.

On 9/20/2024 at 9:44 PM, Scorpiong said:

Is not unusual or rare Merz and is rare S560 series. I thought I always see Merz S500 series on the road

20240920_121522.jpg

today I saw a S63 coupe

asked my wife to run the LTA check

turned out it was a S560 coupe

my wife asked me, S560 already still want to taobao the car to S63

I told her I also don't understand 😅

On 9/21/2024 at 12:37 AM, Gnahp said:

today I saw a S63 coupe

asked my wife to run the LTA check

turned out it was a S560 coupe

my wife asked me, S560 already still want to taobao the car to S63

I told her I also don't understand 😅

S560 is already very good already...

But too sleeper compared to the AMG badge.

On 9/22/2024 at 11:59 AM, SGCMmadman said:

Singapore people too rich already. No need play fake LV or rolex, play Mercs amg/g series, bmw m sports.

See la, always blame gomen but never see how rich people are

Esp some Members of MyCarForum,only buy Cars with full Cash.

On 9/22/2024 at 11:59 AM, SGCMmadman said:

Singapore people too rich already. No need play fake LV or rolex, play Mercs amg/g series, bmw m sports.

See la, always blame gomen but never see how rich people are

Rich People will always think they are not enough Rich.

On 9/22/2024 at 12:29 PM, ER-3682 said:

Rich People will always think they are not enough Rich.

Comparison is the theft of joy.

Rich people hang out with other rich people who are even richer. 😆

On 9/21/2024 at 11:58 PM, 107fan said:

S560 is already very good already...

But too sleeper compared to the AMG badge.

S560 is like Starbucks.. amg is like Starbucks reserve .. very different profile of consumer 

On 9/28/2024 at 8:48 PM, andrew_roy said:

Would love to have a ride in this beauty. He probably needs some spare parts. But maybe it is just me being picky.

Car with no doors.jpg

Superleggera (super light) edition

need to queue and own other special editions before they put your name in the waiting list to buy one...

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTPrl8kuUtZlqtxn-ZvLHw

On 9/28/2024 at 8:54 PM, Gnahp said:

Superleggera (super light) edition

need to queue and own other special editions before they put your name in the waiting list to buy one...

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTPrl8kuUtZlqtxn-ZvLHw

Salah, that car look more like SuperLanga edition. :D:D

BTW, can you tell the donor of this "Kombi"? [:)]

It took me a while to figure it out as some features had been covered by the fake panels. 

CjtGD7d.jpeg

b1sfQdm.webp

On 9/30/2024 at 11:08 PM, Gnahp said:

walao...

got more challenging one or not?

CjtGD7d.jpeg

1328638_3b.jpg

It's time for me to become your helper liao. 

@ER-3682 let me introduce you to the real "Car God". I pian jiak one. :D

• Haha! 8