SGMCF328 Turbocharged June 3 Share June 3 (edited) On 6/2/2024 at 12:50 PM, Tohto said: This club is rare here.. 😛 https://www.zaobao.com.sg/lifestyle/motoring/story20240602-3685925 Look like mama san from some ahem club. Hahahaha That angmo charbor buay pai! 😍 The one on the extreme right look like 小甜甜 eeeh!😬 On 6/2/2024 at 1:21 PM, ER-3682 said: Very Wealthy Lao Chios...only 2nd from left,a bit better. Yes, that one is the better one among the 4. The rest will give me nightmare when zoom into this high res photo. ☠️ She is a lawyer, cannot afford to mess around with. Edited June 3 by SGMCF328 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oceanbass1980 Neutral Newbie June 3 Share June 3 (edited) . Edited June 3 by oceanbass1980 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/2/2024 at 1:15 PM, Gnahp said: I just learnt something new today a supercar will make a balding middle age guy with belly look sexy and attractive it doesn't work the other way, at all Pink colour ke yi 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 2:04 PM, Mockngbrd said: Pink colour ke yi but that's not because she drives a farlali or maclelen she is attractive even though she take bus 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 4 Author Share June 4 Very well maintained Thai made 2nd generation Honda City, which is 23 year old by now. Why am I so sure? 'Cos I booked one in April 2001, but upgraded to Civic VTi when I tio the $101 COE. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 On 5/30/2024 at 9:08 AM, 13177 said: Purple? What car was that? Im guessing these 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:06 PM, Lethalstrike said: Im guessing these yes, this colour but not this car never own a MPV/SUV in my life at one time almost bought a Toyota Wish when it was very popular circa 2010 but bought something else in the end 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:16 PM, Gnahp said: yes, this colour but not this car never own a MPV/SUV in my life at one time almost bought a Toyota Wish when it was very popular circa 2010 but bought something else in the end 😅 Need car god to come make a guess what is the purple car you bought 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:50 PM, Lethalstrike said: Need car god to come make a guess what is the purple car you bought 😅 Honda CRZ🤭 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 4 Author Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:50 PM, Lethalstrike said: Need car god to come make a guess what is the purple car you bought 😅 He is my "helper" in MCF leh... Honestly, no way to guess since purple is one of the standard colour from factory around Y2K era. Beside Honda, Toyota, Nissan, many other manufacturers such as Mercedes, BMW, Audi, etc. also have purple car in their lineup. For some like the Black Amethsy Pearl on FD Civic Hybrid, RB Odyssey, the purple shade is not loud but added some elegance to the ride imo. 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:06 PM, Lethalstrike said: Im guessing these So faint, can't even tell it is purple if the sunlight isn't shining on it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged June 6 Share June 6 Daihatsu Copen 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 6 Share June 6 On 6/4/2024 at 9:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Very well maintained Thai made 2nd generation Honda City, which is 23 year old by now. Why am I so sure? 'Cos I booked one in April 2001, but upgraded to Civic VTi when I tio the $101 COE. The paint still so shiny, the registration plate also look like original one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 6 Author Share June 6 1st Generation Aston Martin Vantage Roadster 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear June 6 Share June 6 On 6/6/2024 at 11:59 PM, Carbon82 said: 1st Generation Aston Martin Vantage Roadster Wonder how much mileage it has! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 7 Share June 7 i don't think anyone posted this before? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 7 Share June 7 On 6/6/2024 at 4:05 PM, Tohto said: The paint still so shiny, the registration plate also look like original one. This car must have repainted liao, that's why looks so new. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 7 Share June 7 On 6/6/2024 at 11:59 PM, Carbon82 said: 1st Generation Aston Martin Vantage Roadster This shape still looks so good after all these years. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...