On 6/2/2024 at 12:50 PM, Tohto said:

Look like mama san from some ahem club. Hahahaha

956.JPG

That angmo charbor buay pai! 😍

The one on the extreme right look like 小甜甜 eeeh!😬

php54xrWw.jpg

On 6/2/2024 at 1:21 PM, ER-3682 said:

Very Wealthy Lao Chios...only 2nd from left,a bit better.

Yes, that one is the better one among the 4. The rest will give me nightmare when zoom into this high res photo. ☠️

Azmi-jscars01-2.JPG

She is a lawyer, cannot afford to mess around with.

Edited by SGMCF328

On 6/2/2024 at 1:15 PM, Gnahp said:

I just learnt something new today

a supercar will make a balding middle age guy with belly look sexy and attractive 

it doesn't work the other way, at all

Pink colour ke yi

On 6/4/2024 at 2:04 PM, Mockngbrd said:

Pink colour ke yi

but that's not because she drives a farlali or maclelen

she is attractive even though she take bus

Very well maintained Thai made 2nd generation Honda City, which is 23 year old by now.

Why am I so sure? 'Cos I booked one in April 2001, but upgraded to Civic VTi when I tio the $101 COE. :D

pDeB9dw.jpg

oygHY20.jpg

• Praise 12

On 6/4/2024 at 10:06 PM, Lethalstrike said:

Im guessing these [laugh]

image.thumb.png.5e4c75dfe0d947b12e9af1046fb46ff2.png

image.png.88841ced387542dbd2d3d6505321c3bb.png

yes, this colour but not this car

never own a MPV/SUV in my life

at one time almost bought a Toyota Wish when it was very popular circa 2010

but bought something else in the end 😅

On 6/4/2024 at 10:16 PM, Gnahp said:

yes, this colour but not this car

never own a MPV/SUV in my life

at one time almost bought a Toyota Wish when it was very popular circa 2010

but bought something else in the end 😅

Need car god to come make a guess what is the purple car you bought 😅

On 6/4/2024 at 10:50 PM, Lethalstrike said:

Honda CRZ🤭

On 6/4/2024 at 10:50 PM, Lethalstrike said:

He is my "helper" in MCF leh... :D

1614780204648-png.105138

Honestly, no way to guess since purple is one of the standard colour from factory around Y2K era. Beside Honda, Toyota, Nissan, many other manufacturers such as Mercedes, BMW, Audi, etc. also have purple car in their lineup. 

For some like the Black Amethsy Pearl on FD Civic Hybrid, RB Odyssey, the purple shade is not loud but added some elegance to the ride imo.

5th Gear
On 6/4/2024 at 10:06 PM, Lethalstrike said:

Im guessing these [laugh]

image.thumb.png.5e4c75dfe0d947b12e9af1046fb46ff2.png

image.png.88841ced387542dbd2d3d6505321c3bb.png

So faint, can't even tell it is purple if the sunlight isn't shining on it...

On 6/4/2024 at 9:38 PM, Carbon82 said:

Very well maintained Thai made 2nd generation Honda City, which is 23 year old by now.

Why am I so sure? 'Cos I booked one in April 2001, but upgraded to Civic VTi when I tio the $101 COE. :D

pDeB9dw.jpg

oygHY20.jpg

The paint still so shiny, the registration plate also look like original one.

1st Generation Aston Martin Vantage Roadster 

lH1fhSE.jpg

rdvoHsc.jpg

DuiMTMx.jpg

• Praise 10

5th Gear
On 6/6/2024 at 11:59 PM, Carbon82 said:

lH1fhSE.jpg

rdvoHsc.jpg

DuiMTMx.jpg

Wonder how much mileage it has!

On 6/6/2024 at 4:05 PM, Tohto said:

The paint still so shiny, the registration plate also look like original one.

This car must have repainted liao, that's why looks so new.

On 6/6/2024 at 11:59 PM, Carbon82 said:

lH1fhSE.jpg

rdvoHsc.jpg

DuiMTMx.jpg

This shape still looks so good after all these years.