Planned liberation of Taiwan in the making…..

steveluv

Who in MCF has many clones?

Faster cum clean!

Identify your self or identify your selves!

Sturtles is very angry with you or yous!

Cos many of yous!

People want facts?

Deng and his 10 SEZ are facts.

Deng and his black and white cats are facts.

Deng 180 on Communism and going to Western free market Capitalism are facts!

Its all not a figment of jamesc' MIL imagination!

You all so bad!

Skittles don't come and play with us then you all know!

No more postings from him

and no more how great China is

and how great Xi is

and how great CCP is.

How lah no more how great, how great?

On 1/19/2024 at 4:07 PM, Jamesc said:

People want facts?

Deng and his 10 SEZ are facts.

Deng and his black and white cats are facts.

Deng 180 on Communism and going to Western free market Capitalism are facts!

Its all not a figment of jamesc' MIL imagination!

If a black cat is painted white, is it still a black cat?

You despise communism, because it’s not one man one vote.

The opposite of a democracy is not communism. 

Communism has ministry of propaganda.

Basically communist cannot tell the truth.

In a democracy politicians lie too but others can call out the lie.

Communism no one can call out the lie 

The secret police will get you.

On 1/19/2024 at 5:45 PM, Jamesc said:

Communism has ministry of propaganda.

Basically communist cannot tell the truth.

In a democracy politicians lie too but others can call out the lie.

Communism no one can call out the lie 

The secret police will get you.

Ever heard of the Gestapo?

Hitler was democratically elected.

His appointment reflects the will of the people, even when it harms them in the long run because of ignorance and circumstance 

Taiwan seem to be on the same trajectory.

When it’s to the politicians’ benefit, state of emergency will be declared and elections suspended.

Dissent will be cracked down until the war is won, or lost.

Edited by Sturtles

Sounds like wolf warrior logic!

On 1/19/2024 at 7:24 PM, Sturtles said:

Ever heard of the Gestapo?

Hitler was democratically elected.

His appointment reflects the will of the people, even when it harms them in the long run because of ignorance and circumstance 

Taiwan seem to be on the same trajectory.

When it’s to the politicians’ benefit, state of emergency will be declared and elections suspended.

Dissent will be cracked down until the war is won, or lost.

On 1/18/2024 at 5:58 PM, Jman888 said:

but but.... we have to show that we have democracy here no?

On 1/18/2024 at 6:00 PM, RadX said:

I agree

my toes agree

my heart agrees

done… been watching him also and the last straw is when he starts his hoorah again

he will return ..

Thot we'd have a white or black cat referendum here...my vote goes to my preferred most satki one...😁

R (14).jpg

OIP.jpg

4446122d5d993fd574bb9427429e3be5.jpg

R (13).jpg

Ah James.

I ask this of you…do you know the pedigree of D little apple communism?

how d little apple got schooled in communism? What is his politics?

sturtles you happy because I know and providing factual support?

who we are shape our politics.

there were nazis whose beliefs do not in any way match those of hitler or goering or any of the infamous ones.

politics is a tool.

wonder why d little apple got purged? James huh?

half past six grave digger Lim kopi in French cafes listen to hacks exposition socialism.

why go dig graves in France? Because got Angmo Lui tan.

dude was a closet capitalist disguising as communist to survive the times.

same thing as working for the Japanese army in City Hall or disappearing ijn officers after makan in tw restaurant.

what did Cao Cao say?

China is not prc or roc. China is time.

On 1/19/2024 at 2:02 PM, Jamesc said:

Why you say I don't like China?

Is it because I am Chinese?

I don't like communism is not don't like China!

Communism and China is not the same.

Communism is the cancer that is killing China.

Then can i say democracy is stage 4 cancer that is killing India and Philippines?😂

On 1/19/2024 at 5:13 PM, Sturtles said:

If a black cat is painted white, is it still a black cat?

You despise communism, because it’s not one man one vote.

The opposite of a democracy is not communism. 

Black cat or white cat, a cat that can catch mouse is a good cat

On 1/20/2024 at 8:58 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Then can i say democracy is stage 4 cancer that is killing India and Philippines?😂

This is like recommending car repair workshop.

The car ws which I like and feel its service is top notch, might not be suitable for you.

I can only recommend and advice. Maybe u go there u will feel its lousy or feel expensive or kenna scram.

But I cannot take a knife and force u to go to my car ws and use its service.

Every car and driver have the right to choose their favourite car ws .

Just because I dun like your ws I cannot go to your ws and drop bomb etc

On 1/20/2024 at 10:04 AM, Beregond said:

Every car and driver have the right to choose their favourite car ws .

Sure or not?

You really believe every car and driver have the right to choose their favourite car ws?

Don't just say things that is correct just to sound good when you don't believe lah!

How come the people of China cannot choose their favourite car ws?

Why the people of China force to choose Xi's car ws?

This is the problem with the Pro China people.

If other country do is wrong, if China do the same thing its correct!

They are not stupid they are bias!

Anything China do is right!

Anything other country do is always wrong!

Every one of their post is the same!

They ask who do it? If its China  its right, its right, its right!

Other country? Its wrong, its wrong, its wrong!

On 1/20/2024 at 10:04 AM, Beregond said:

This is like recommending car repair workshop.

Why don't let the good people of China choose their own repair workshop?

Edited by Jamesc

Xi! Give the good people of China freedom to choose!

@Beregond say one!

And I 100% support him!

Please all support him and his freedom to choose for China!

Edited by Jamesc

Pro China supporters

let them post and post and post

eventually the truth will come out!