EPL 2022/23 - The Fight To Be Champion

Maxus-MIFA9

4 hours ago, Scion said:

Haaland looks every bit worth of money now

excellent striker really go anywhere also can score loads

unless he got long term inj, 

If not i think its a sure bet he gonna be top scorer this season by a long miles😂

3 minutes ago, Scion said:

surprisingly Son hasn't opened his account of the new season yet... after 4 games

ya.

the frightening thing is even without son scoring in 4 games. spurs got 10/12 points.

Richarlison is ready to replace any of the 3 attacker

Perisic look like a spot on signing for spurs, at first i thought he will be a flob, but i guess conte know what he is doing. 

35 minutes ago, Scion said:

surprisingly Son hasn't opened his account of the new season yet... after 4 games

Too much Kimchi, pork knuckles, and Soju when on home leave during off season.  [sly]

Slowly getting back in shape... 😎

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

Make a bet which manager will get the boots first this season.

I am guessing lampard or s.gerrard 😅

My bet on Gerrad .... 

He was booed after the match by the fans :lll._.:

Unless he wins the next 3 matches. :we-all-gonna-die:

PC (ex Liverpool player who forcefully forced himself out to Barca) don't want by Barca and why SG wanted to sign him fulltime.. :slow:

1 hour ago, Scion said:

back to back hattricks for Haaland

firm fav for the Golden Boot liao

very hard to see any players getting close to him.

laugh at man u too much.

now chelsea getting laugh at😭

1 hour ago, Scion said:

That guy macam a magnet for the ball...everywhere he runs the ball will find him...big sized fellow covers a lot of ground on the field...he's like a combo of lukaku, ibradhimovic, costa...😁

2 hours ago, Scion said:

Biggest challenge is to keep him healthy. He missed many games in Germany so it is good that City is able to sub him out the moment the game is "done". Worth my effort to wake up at 2 am to watch the game. 

12 minutes ago, Rm2s said:

Biggest challenge is to keep him healthy. He missed many games in Germany so it is good that City is able to sub him out the moment the game is "done". Worth my effort to wake up at 2 am to watch the game. 

I see him play , he is not like other man c players.

All man c players including sterling and jesus last time, they love the ball at their feet, they want to control, make pass, assist, give nice throughball.

Not this guy, he only interested in scoring goals. Like he first goal this morning, I think that is his first touch of the ball. 

But they haven meet any of the top 4 year, let see how he do against the best defenders 😅

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

That guy macam a magnet for the ball...everywhere he runs the ball will find him...big sized fellow covers a lot of ground on the field...he's like a combo of lukaku, ibradhimovic, costa...😁

so far the defenders had tough time marking him, but those are from the smaller teams

need to see if the better defenders of the big 6 can stop him

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Raheem Sterling to Chelsea from ManC can't help much... :we-all-gonna-die:

Chelsea new boss is willing to spend. But he know nuts about soccer...

Chelsea board all resigned or force to go or sack.

I think all the new recruitment is base on TT. If TT leave or kenna sack then how?

And despite spending the most. Chelsea recruitment dun cover their weak area.

Still no proper striker. No cover for 31 year old kante. 

No cover for right wing back. 

Chelsea is playing players out of position despite spending the most. And we are still trying to spend crazy money on wide players,  then we let hudson go on loan🤢

If man u win tomorrow. They will be above Chelsea 😪

Edited by Beregond

Newcastle spent millions of their new oil money on a new coach.

They are the first team in the PL to appoint a new play acting coach.

One touch and Newcastle players go down as if Kenna right hook by Mike Tyson.

Man U sure win. Leicester is at the bottom of the league.

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

Chelsea new boss is willing to spend. But he know nuts about soccer...

Chelsea board all resigned or force to go or sack.

I think all the new recruitment is base on TT. If TT leave or kenna sack then how?

And despite spending the most. Chelsea recruitment dun cover their weak area.

Still no proper striker. No cover for 31 year old kante. 

No cover for right wing back. 

Chelsea is playing players out of position despite spending the most. And we are still trying to spend crazy money on wide players,  then we let hudson go on loan🤢

If man u win tomorrow. They will be above Chelsea 😪

• Sad 1