Beregond Supersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 9 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Yah lah They just send a ball to Haaland and he is so fast defenders cannot catch him and he scores. So easy. west ham is not an easy team to beat, esp away . yesterday west ham barely get any touch on the ball. Haaland is a real number 9, very direct down the middle, he give man c a different dimensions in their attack, different from last 2 season . This is just first game, but if man c carry on playing this way, this season boring liao😑 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 If City can sell Jesus and Sterling that's only because they know Haaland is so much better and after just one game everyone can tell. 4 minutes ago, Beregond said: west ham is not an easy team to beat, esp away . yesterday west ham barely get any touch on the ball. Haaland is a real number 9, very direct down the middle, he give man c a different dimensions in their attack, different from last 2 season . This is just first game, but if man c carry on playing this way, this season boring liao😑 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rm2s 5th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 7 minutes ago, Spurman said: Lol, I got t a feeling the glitches happens to more popular games. More ppl turn on, more lag, more glitches. You are absolutely right. It was in today's paper that people are still facing problems with last night matches, just that "lesser" than opening night. The news quoted something about Starhub servers did not scale up fast enough for the games as people started logging in to watch, and the problems carry on after that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rm2s 5th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 48 minutes ago, Beregond said: man c might just run away with the title😂 Just one game and I am trying to hold my expectation 😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 9 minutes ago, Jamesc said: If City can sell Jesus and Sterling that's only because they know Haaland is so much better and after just one game everyone can tell. sterling is very good, but not down the middle, he suck in that position, both for man c and chelsea, he is very good down the left, esp 1 v 1. If man c want jack.g down the left sterling had to go. jesus wanted game time, but he need fight with foden and mahrez down the right. and he prefer to play down the middle 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 8, 2022 Author Share August 8, 2022 12 minutes ago, Jamesc said: If City can sell Jesus and Sterling that's only because they know Haaland is so much better and after just one game everyone can tell. Hmmmm........ if he is so good, why last season Dortmund never reach UCL final or winning their domestic cup... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 You never sell your best players you only sell your worse players. Good enough for other clubs but at City they are not needed. City have better players. When you have as much money as City you only buy the best. 2 minutes ago, Beregond said: sterling is very good, but not down the middle, he suck in that position, both for man c and chelsea, he is very good down the left, esp 1 v 1. If man c want jack.g down the left sterling had to go. jesus wanted game time, but he need fight with foden and mahrez down the right. and he prefer to play down the middle 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 One good player and the rest of the team is rubbish. Like we did not win at Fulham because we scored 2 away goals Salah and Nunez great strikers but our defense not good enough and let 2 in. 7 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Hmmmm........ if he is so good, why last season Dortmund never reach UCL final or winning their domestic cup... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 On 8/7/2022 at 9:11 AM, Spurman said: What a mess starhub. Machiam watching illegal stream yest. oh so bad arrh? lucky i didn't sign... my son asked me a few times... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 even though they are number 9 players, Haaland is one level above Lukaku in terms of first touch, pace and finishing 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 I subscribed to bing sport for 3 mths to try out. The speed and reso quite good no lah at all. If really bad then my loss is usd30. But so far so good 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 2 hours ago, Jellandross said: So prob not popular games no lag lar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rm2s 5th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 3 hours ago, Matoonia said: I subscribed to bing sport for 3 mths to try out. The speed and reso quite good no lah at all. If really bad then my loss is usd30. But so far so good I am curious, does it shows every game or only selected games? Do you need VPN? If it covers every EPL, UCL and cup games and Starhub service continues to suck, this could tempt me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear August 8, 2022 Share August 8, 2022 6 minutes ago, Rm2s said: I am curious, does it shows every game or only selected games? Do you need VPN? If it covers every EPL, UCL and cup games and Starhub service continues to suck, this could tempt me. Yes it has the euro matches as well. Also has cinemax and hbo. I think u can go in watch free now but if not paid will have pop up block. I also dun want to commit Starhub so try this first. Was pleasantly surprised quite good. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 11, 2022 Share August 11, 2022 pui. this is how barc do business🤮 Leeds Owner Threatens Barca following Raphinha Fee Delay Leeds owner Andrea Radrizzani threatens to sue FC Barcelona if they don't get the promised fee for Raphinha on time. Andrea Radrizzani, "Raphinha was open to listening to offers from Premier League clubs, and Chelsea was in his favorite position. But then, unfortunately, Barcelona influenced him. It showed the power that players and their agents unfortunately have." "For me, the deal was done with Chelsea. When I have a deal, my word is a word. I felt ashamed to go back to Todd Boehly and change our position. It was disrespectful and not the right thing to do, but I had no choice." "The best deal, and the deal we agreed, was with Chelsea. I have no idea how Barcelona suddenly found the money and how it works. We will have a global case if we don't get the money." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 13, 2022 Share August 13, 2022 🤨 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 13, 2022 Share August 13, 2022 4 minutes ago, Beregond said: 🤨 Include friendlies or not? Din know so high par ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...