Axela525 4th Gear July 25, 2022 Author Share July 25, 2022 @Jamesc psychologically yes....🤔 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 25, 2022 Share July 25, 2022 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: Car go faster or not? a lot of time, it is not about whehter the car going faster or not, it is aobut the belief, the feel shiok effect . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 25, 2022 Share July 25, 2022 14 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: a lot of time, it is not about whehter the car going faster or not, it is aobut the belief, the feel shiok effect . Its science Car goes faster when wallet is lighter. Its really true! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 25, 2022 Share July 25, 2022 The answer is simple, as long as the fella open bonnet (which they do) you will fail. so FAIL …… strictly, any mod requires certification from manufacturer and LTA. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 25, 2022 Share July 25, 2022 (edited) Air filter maciam ok. the cut out is taken from the link. https://onemotoring.lta.gov.sg/content/onemotoring/home/owning/modification.html my friend said LTA should change the photo to the one provided by @Axela525.😄 Edited July 25, 2022 by Ct3833 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 25, 2022 Share July 25, 2022 CAI no problem lah because my friend modded and passed before. But in case you fail pls look for my friend not me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 26, 2022 Share July 26, 2022 On 7/25/2022 at 3:56 PM, Ct3833 said: a lot of time, it is not about whehter the car going faster or not, it is aobut the belief, the feel shiok effect . Sg roads every 100m got traffic light or road hogger can go fast meh? If really want fast, take bus using bus lane. Even lambo stun like vegetable 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 29, 2022 Share July 29, 2022 On 7/26/2022 at 9:49 PM, Soya said: Sg roads every 100m got traffic light or road hogger can go fast meh? If really want fast, take bus using bus lane. Even lambo stun like vegetable Not really.... Bus in bus lane still slower than the next mamil training for his tour de france. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 29, 2022 Share July 29, 2022 (edited) On 7/24/2022 at 4:50 PM, Axela525 said: this type of mods will pass inspection? My friend asks if your friend has passed his inspection? Edited July 29, 2022 by Ct3833 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear July 29, 2022 Author Share July 29, 2022 @Ct3833 forumer friend, never ask lah....🙏 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 30, 2022 Share July 30, 2022 (edited) 6 hours ago, Axela525 said: @Ct3833 forumer friend, never ask lah....🙏 Haha no worries , just joking since this thread is about friend asking, i help my friends to ask lah, in case anyone will to ask me.🤣🤣 Edited July 30, 2022 by Ct3833 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 31, 2022 Share July 31, 2022 On 7/29/2022 at 10:29 PM, Vratenza said: Not really.... Bus in bus lane still slower than the next mamil training for his tour de france. Bcos bus driver told to follow schedule and reduce bunching 😂 Hence travelling at irritating speed for everyone else. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 3, 2022 Share August 3, 2022 (edited) My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him? EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops Edited August 3, 2022 by SiLangKia 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 3, 2022 Share August 3, 2022 3 hours ago, SiLangKia said: My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him? EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops Can As long as she doesn’t send confusing signal 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 4, 2022 Share August 4, 2022 7 hours ago, SiLangKia said: My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him? EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops aiyah!! Liddat oso so susah 1 ah ........ U just take the 22 year old XMM ..... rest is his-story ....... my friends @Hoseyboh & @Inlinefour & @Freeder & @Carbon82 say 1 .... see so many sappork U including Mod oso ........ signal is belly clear now OK got it !! .......not forgitting .... @inlinesix oso 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 4, 2022 Share August 4, 2022 7 hours ago, SiLangKia said: My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him? EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops My frd saw your post.. My frd say if your frd dun wan, can pass to his frd.. Pls inform your frd of my Frd’s request. Don't waste XMM as nowadays very scarce.. Thank you my frd.. 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 4, 2022 Share August 4, 2022 8 hours ago, SiLangKia said: My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him? EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops My friend ask if can show 22 yo xmm picture for review before giving advice? 😄 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 4, 2022 Share August 4, 2022 8 hours ago, SiLangKia said: My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him? EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops my friend asked me to ask you got photos bo ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...