Aircraft Carrier in SG

Arogab

On 7/24/2022 at 12:34 AM, D3badge said:

Normal for USA or NATO navy to come SG. more than 20 years ago, NATO already starting to park their warship at Sembawang side near Sembawang park. You will know the NATO warship is there as every time their warship is there, there will be coast guards stationary nearby

You will know where I am talking about , because if you take Pleasure Craft License you will be taught to F off that area due to Restricted hahah 😄😉

Expand  

Those are ANZUK Forces deployed in SG during the 60's to early 80's under the Five Power Defense Pack (include Malaysia & Singapore to make up 5). 

ANZUK : Australia, New Zealand & United Kingdom 

Now "chi ki ku chi ki"  aka oneself look after oneself  :XD::XD:  

  On 7/25/2022 at 1:53 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

The women sailors. chio or not ....  [sly]

MCF usual NPNT :we-all-gonna-die:

:secret-laugh:

Expand  

The babes I saw at suntec definitely blonde bombshell officers.

Take picture afterward ganna CIAed.

Some taiwan lao also around...

The Chicago south side girl I saw was definitely robustly rounded and curvaceous shape secured by her Chicago white sox chaperon in the direction of the concord...ah mcmaster time. 😁

Some families were on hand for shore leave as well. Might be an O/6 laopeh i think.

Yankees casts shadows all around.

Mr Pinic you also want mcmaster time?

Edited by Smwb108

  On 7/24/2022 at 12:34 AM, D3badge said:

Normal for USA or NATO navy to come SG. more than 20 years ago, NATO already starting to park their warship at Sembawang side near Sembawang park. You will know the NATO warship is there as every time their warship is there, there will be coast guards stationary nearby

You will know where I am talking about , because if you take Pleasure Craft License you will be taught to F off that area due to Restricted hahah 😄😉

Expand  

Wow, seems like we play same area😂

  On 7/25/2022 at 9:45 AM, Arogab said:

Wow, seems like we play same area😂

Expand  

Hmmmmm............ Sembawang Boy's  [sly]

Hope not the "Naval Base" gang (Black Maria)  :wut:

I shop & eat around Sum Wah Chee Drive .... :meaw:

:XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

On 7/25/2022 at 1:50 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Those are ANZUK Forces deployed in SG during the 60's to early 80's under the Five Power Defense Pack (include Malaysia & Singapore to make up 5). 

Expand  

They still come in recent years. When you take pleasure craft license, you need to know where are the restricted sea area and F off from it! 

Our police coast guard will park their boat near the entrance and exit where the warship is anchoring if they come visiting 

  On 7/26/2022 at 2:12 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Hmmmmm............ Sembawang Boy's  [sly]

Hope not the "Naval Base" gang (Black Maria)  :wut:

I shop & eat around Sum Wah Chee Drive .... :meaw:

:XD:

Expand  

Haha, I am eastern boy lah, I live in the east for the whole of my life. We used to go boat fishing weekly going in and out of the SAFYC. I remember I posted once I was pointed with the guns and told to get out of line when the boat was coming back. At that point, I thot the AMDK will open fire I would have die liao😅

On 7/25/2022 at 1:50 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Expand  

Due to Nancy going to Taiwan, I happen to find this to reconfirm our sembawang naval base support for NATO or US navy. thus until today it is still a no go zone for your pleasure craft!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Task_Force_73

https://www.clwp.navy.mil/History/