Lalamove drivers

Benarsenal

20 hours ago, Jman888 said:

my friend do it with his motorbike on freelance basis as and when he free (he got no fixed full time job though). The thing is he didn't choose, just grab whatever pop out, income not bad according to him. Yes jobs get snatched up very fast.

Your friend got no full time job, and he did it when he is free, that means he is free all the time, so he did it as full time lah, but pai seh to say is it?😁😁

Got S$7k or not? If not i drive taxi better. 

Edited by Ct3833

12 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Your friend got no full time job, and he did it when he is free, that means he is free all the time, so he did it as full time lah, but pai seh to say is it?😁😁

Drive bus better🤭

At least it is a Captain

Edited by inlinesix

49 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

there are people not worry about money and do to pass time.

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

What role do you have ? I am looking for a lifestyle job.🤣

The last I heard, table wiper 😁

8 minutes ago, Brass said:

The last I heard, table wiper 😁

Table wiper by MCF standard is HNW hor. 

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

What role do you have ? I am looking for a lifestyle job.🤣

What is lifestyle job?

FYI, u need commercial insurance to do delivery jobs. Those doing GrabHitch and can do delivery under the Grab app will know, they issue a commercial insurance that covers to do 4 delivery jobs per day...

28 minutes ago, Cumzilla said:

FYI, u need commercial insurance to do delivery jobs. Those doing GrabHitch and can do delivery under the Grab app will know, they issue a commercial insurance that covers to do 4 delivery jobs per day...

Commercial insurance is not required for Lalamove.

13 hours ago, Cumzilla said:

not sure, some say need some say no need

I never needed commercial insurance when I was doing Lalamove car. And never received any notice from Lalamove regarding this. Perhaps it's different for Grab.

19 hours ago, Cumzilla said:

It's more on the insurance part, most have declarations asking whether you will be using for delivery etc. Don't think the company like lalamove will bother. 

On 7/26/2022 at 10:41 PM, RogerNg_185295 said:

Why don't you give up your vehicle n take public transport? Saves you all the trouble n stress 

I already take public transport to work most of the time.

I still have a car because I need to fetch my mother around sometimes. But I wanna earn extra money to pay for other expenses (not just car) as everything so expensive nowadays.

• Sad 1

On 7/27/2022 at 10:47 AM, BabyBlade said:

Don't bluff. Times got so bad? Want to join Sgcarmart? Hahaha.

Very bad sis. What job you wanna offer me? Can let me afford to buy Toyota Crown or not? 😜

On 7/27/2022 at 8:27 PM, Cumzilla said:

No need. They never state anything about insurance when you sign up with Lalamove.

I think depends on the goods ba. Like I said if you using car most likely you won't be delivering large heavy goods. Mostly smaller items like food, documents, gifts all these.

7 hours ago, Benarsenal said:

Very bad sis. What job you wanna offer me? Can let me afford to buy Toyota Crown or not? 😜

You want to take over Julian's position is it? 😆