Vanngoh Clutched April 2, 2023 Share April 2, 2023 Hello guys. I just bought an atto 3. Collect car in May 请多多指教。 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinan Clutched April 3, 2023 Share April 3, 2023 On 4/2/2023 at 2:21 PM, Vanngoh said: Hello guys. I just bought an atto 3. Collect car in May 请多多指教。 U got the CAT A/B version? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wlbwlb 1st Gear April 4, 2023 Share April 4, 2023 (edited) @Vanngoh Hi, how much you bought? Edited April 4, 2023 by Wlbwlb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hayhay88 1st Gear April 4, 2023 Share April 4, 2023 @Vanngoh congratulations 👏🏻🎉 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanngoh Clutched April 4, 2023 Share April 4, 2023 I bought 166k. Cat A. Test drove Cat B ver last mth and liked the torque. Then Florence told me got Cat A cheaper ver. But I thought lesser HP Liao confirm got diff in power. Then test drive the Cat A one. Eh.. no diff leh, so I mtl and purchased it. Haha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melody288 2nd Gear April 4, 2023 Share April 4, 2023 On 4/4/2023 at 9:29 PM, Vanngoh said: I bought 166k. Cat A. Test drove Cat B ver last mth and liked the torque. Then Florence told me got Cat A cheaper ver. But I thought lesser HP Liao confirm got diff in power. Then test drive the Cat A one. Eh.. no diff leh, so I mtl and purchased it. Haha. Heard Cat A Atto 3 got dollar to dollar COE rebate for this round. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanngoh Clutched April 4, 2023 Share April 4, 2023 Ya.. got rebate. So I poh cat A drop at least a 5-8k then I ho sei liao. 15Xk only. Hahaha. Dream on. Best of all, COE increase don't have to top up. That means you guaranteed will have car. So now I don't have to monitor tmr's COE bidding. Up up lor, down down lor, got rebate. Unlike in Feb when I go see the cat B ver. She said COE increase have to top up OR u can refund your 15k deposit. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear April 4, 2023 Share April 4, 2023 On 4/4/2023 at 9:29 PM, Vanngoh said: I bought 166k. Cat A. Test drove Cat B ver last mth and liked the torque. Then Florence told me got Cat A cheaper ver. But I thought lesser HP Liao confirm got diff in power. Then test drive the Cat A one. Eh.. no diff leh, so I mtl and purchased it. Haha. Congrats! Best deal in the market now for electric car. MG, Peugeot, Hyundai models are more ex and much lower range. Equipment specs also lose to BYD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanngoh Clutched April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 Cat A up 3k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shuigao 2nd Gear April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/4/2023 at 9:29 PM, Vanngoh said: I bought 166k. Cat A. Test drove Cat B ver last mth and liked the torque. Then Florence told me got Cat A cheaper ver. But I thought lesser HP Liao confirm got diff in power. Then test drive the Cat A one. Eh.. no diff leh, so I mtl and purchased it. Haha. Nice! I went to test drive and I really really almost bought it but ended up deciding that the aesthetics of the interior wasn’t for me, so ordered Ioniq 5 instead even though it’s definitely less value for money. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 9:05 AM, shuigao said: Nice! I went to test drive and I really really almost bought it but ended up deciding that the aesthetics of the interior wasn’t for me, so ordered Ioniq 5 instead even though it’s definitely less value for money. Did you also bid for the EVS car plate? 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shuigao 2nd Gear April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 1:26 PM, kobayashiGT said: Did you also bid for the EVS car plate? 😆 No lol too expensive. I ordered a Cat A model to save some moolah, I don’t drive into Malaysia past JB so don’t really need the extra range or power. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 4:07 PM, shuigao said: No lol too expensive. I ordered a Cat A model to save some moolah, I don’t drive into Malaysia past JB so don’t really need the extra range or power. No need the extra range lah. Just go for more date nights with your wife. Find the shopping mall that have charger, watch a movie and taadah! your car is charged! 🙂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 6:01 PM, kobayashiGT said: No need the extra range lah. Just go for more date nights with your wife. Find the shopping mall that have charger, watch a movie and taadah! your car is charged! 🙂 If you trust advice coming from a single...... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanngoh Clutched April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 (edited) @shuigaothat ioniq 5 thats made in sg? That's expensive Edited April 26, 2023 by Vanngoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 6:10 PM, Volvobrick said: If you trust advice coming from a single...... Single cannot go watch movie alone meh? 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melody288 2nd Gear April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 Anyone attend tomorrow Atto 3 event? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Untitled Clutched May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 Hi any future owners collecting the car in May? From those who bought from eauto what was the freebies they gave? Any news about the shipment? I tried to join the BYD Atto 3 facebook group somehow no reply from the admin. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...