S’pore Households To Get 10 Free ART Kits Each From 18 Jul, Check Your Letterboxes

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, Victor68 said:

I wonder why drop in letter box. The last time I didn't get my oximeter. Why can't they follow the mask system? Got to dispenser and collect yourself

Oximeter they put a small letter look like those advertisement. Many people did not paid attention and throw away. Then collect at assign location.

Test kit is in box or pack, how to miss out. To me is the best way. Not everyone near a collection point. I am not.

Edited by Tohto

3 hours ago, Jman888 said:

so far i only bought 2 kits in 2020 (probably expired by now), since then got all the free ones from company and vending machine for HRW.

My wife still getting many free kits from company as her office still require weekly test, but the rest of the family hasn't been testing for quite a while. This coming 10 kits will just add to the stockpile [laugh]

Reminder: check the expiry dates for all your stockpile, use them up accordingly...alot of the brands have surprisingly short shelf life, I guess this is a new product so the manufacturers have no basis of doing long term test for shelf life....just like mRNA vaccinations..😋

12 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNNBCCB PAP 万岁, 万岁, 万万岁!!!  Feel like 1st class citizens sia.[:p][laugh][laugh]

20220720_130222.thumb.jpg.d4685a446a58c7027e74ccbda2621ba2.jpg

So fast got your free ART kit liao? 😂

On 7/18/2022 at 6:59 PM, Vratenza said:

Reminder: check the expiry dates for all your stockpile, use them up accordingly...alot of the brands have surprisingly short shelf life, I guess this is a new product so the manufacturers have no basis of doing long term test for shelf life....just like mRNA vaccinations..😋

I noticed china brand ART kit tends to have shorter shelf life. Last week i bought some china brand ART kit and the expiry date even shorter than the korean ART kits which i have bought 6 months ago.

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So fast got your free ART kit liao? 😂

No lah,  this one is I dream one.  In my dream I faster took a picture,  woke up check my phone,  heng ah the picture still there.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]