Cut people up and bang their car

and this happens to them.

Sibei deserve it!

Now play victim card

and pretend to be fake "eye witness".

8 minutes ago, Soya said:

Ermmm....polis there can write engrish meh?

Must be google translate in simple terms 

is the Kia Cerato a rental car?? Whats the sticker under the bumper at the bottom?? something like RYDE..... 

21 minutes ago, Soya said:

Ermmm....polis there can write engrish meh?

Googolo… their version of google😂

6 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Wah, Abang, the English is killing me... :D

This incident has laughter on so many levels....

But must say this..... Must praise the woman for her number plate removal skill....can do it with hands behind her back and while being pushed by an alfart... 

@RadXyou taught her underhand? :D

@BenTong jealous.... 

22 minutes ago, RadX said:

Googolo… their version of google😂

You mean to say gigolo right?  [:p][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, shrjun said:

Whatever the precipitant was doesn't justify ridiculous behaviour . I don't see anyone physically hurt so whatever the Kia people are up to just means that they have no self

control - deep breath and walk away or diffuse the situation . It's just ego and frustration playing up causing them to be stupid.

There is absolutely no need to see or conduct deep analysis of  any preceding events IMO.

It is not a trial by jury situation as someone above keeps mentioning  ( I don't know why he/she is obsessed with defending those two ) 

Just because I say must look at both sides of the story before commenting/judging, does not mean I am condoning the woman's actions, or defending the actions of the KIA car guy. 

Just like when I say I don't like apples, does not mean I like oranges. 

Just like when i say I dislike drinking Pepsi, does not mean I work for Coke. 

Such thinking is juvenile at best and immature - plebs and peasant as I said. 

Basically lesson is, don't behave like lemmings. But many singaporeans do. Know that predictably going into Malaysia roads will be jammed. Plus the frustration of waiting for hours in queue. Risk of damaged vehicle. What a waste of a long weekend.

No wonder people complain of stress here. Give long weekend for relaxation, purposely go and add more stress to life.

Personally I spent the long weekend leisurely here. Go for exercise, bring family out for makan at quiet malls [laugh] And tomorrow Monday is still a holiday. Perfectly recharged.

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

The All farts changed lane to the right

and collided with the Kia.

If my MIL cut you up and bang your car

you will quietly suck thumb?

Good for you.

This is why my MIL will always bully the weak

because you will quietly suck thumb.

She loves people that don't over react

or more correctly don't react at all!

Your MIL will love all the Internet Saints. When kena bangz right side they will turn other way and ask do you also want to bangz left side too?

So Alfark was the farker who caused an accident, tried running away and got blocked? No wonder he quietly pick up his license plate, went back to his car and act victim on social media.

Why has that woman and Kia guy not come out to clarify? Surely they have extenuating reason to justify what they did was right. I'm so eager to see the OTHER side of the story.

43 minutes ago, Comage said:

Just because I say must look at both sides of the story before commenting/judging, does not mean I am condoning the woman's actions, or defending the actions of the KIA car guy. 

Just like when I say I don't like apples, does not mean I like oranges. 

Just like when i say I dislike drinking Pepsi, does not mean I work for Coke. 

Such thinking is juvenile at best and immature - plebs and peasant as I said. 

Understand where u coming from. 

But let's just say we comment purely on the actions of this woman and her driver in this short video. 

Not discounting there may be event(s) prior for her actions.

More for discussion rather than being judgemental though only a thin line separates it. Whether its crossed over many times can be subjective. 

My personal take is the reaction is excessive on 2 observations :

1. The KIA ride does not look like its badly damaged ie in an accident, though again, it's not conclusive that there could have been one if not for timely evasion of the said. 

2. Both her and the driver looks well on the external physical appearance ie no black eyes, limps, tattered clothes etc. No physical harm per se. Again, some injuries may be internal so that one need x-Ray eyes. 

Hence, her actions spoke very loudly of poor anger management from this specific short video. 

I very much OK with being a peasant for my views because I am aware of who I am regardless. At least I dun go around asking "Do you know who am I?" 

😂😂😂 Yada-ing. I am for knowing what took place to fire her n her driver so much but for boh-liao discussion, the comments are in their right place. 

Stay safe all. Have a Happy Hari Raya Haji too. 

Edited by PSP415

42 minutes ago, Vid said:

Why has that woman and Kia guy not come out to clarify? Surely they have extenuating reason to justify what they did was right. I'm so eager to see the OTHER side of the story.

I’ll wait for the other story on Tuesday to see if maybe one of them tio Pok. 🤣

Edited by Mkl22

The Malay driver sounds Malaysian from the way he pronounced "police". One of those q-cutting cross-border transport drivers?

1 hour ago, Sosaria said:

Basically lesson is, don't behave like lemmings. But many singaporeans do. Know that predictably going into Malaysia roads will be jammed. Plus the frustration of waiting for hours in queue. Risk of damaged vehicle. What a waste of a long weekend.

No wonder people complain of stress here. Give long weekend for relaxation, purposely go and add more stress to life.

Personally I spent the long weekend leisurely here. Go for exercise, bring family out for makan at quiet malls [laugh] And tomorrow Monday is still a holiday. Perfectly recharged.

Yeah I noticed eating places quite empty yesterday and today. 

PS the SheHulk reminds me of the Everitt Road family.... 

Edited by Volvobrick