mersaylee Hypersonic July 4, 2024 Share July 4, 2024 On 11/28/2022 at 8:02 AM, RadX said: Sunak shd get his thread … lasted longer than Liz?😂😂 I tink no need oredi...early poll suggest labour gonna win...big some more...conservative may even break into two...😅 If the eventual swing in votes on this erection is anything to go by...the brits like sunak...yet TL with his party...elitist...two set of rules...some whites will be very worried...maybe postpone till 2025 liao 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 5, 2024 Share July 5, 2024 There's a wind blowing through entire Europe. While the liberal media likes to paint it as going "far right"... implying dangerous WW2 situation... it seems like deliberately ignoring what people are living through. Actually none of the so called "far right" is calling for war, in fact they are overwhelmingly concerned with domestic issues of crime, religious extremism, social upheavals etc brought by uncontrolled illegal immigration of African and middle east economic migrants. While one can say Britain is moving left, is it a vote for more leftist policy, or really more a vote against sunak govt for not moving where people want? Not sure if the new govt can do well if it hears the wrong message. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 5, 2024 Share July 5, 2024 On 7/5/2024 at 2:30 PM, yishunite said: Yalor the Europeans just gotta get use to what they use to call "far right" is now just "normal right". And enough ppl switch to the Reform Party. But while you think they aren't talking about war, things gonna get super ugly for minorities especially Chinese there if the racists led by Farage win too much. Really, they damn racist. Source: my experience there. Don't like Europe. Haven't gone there for years! 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 5, 2024 Share July 5, 2024 On 7/5/2024 at 2:30 PM, yishunite said: Yalor the Europeans just gotta get use to what they use to call "far right" is now just "normal right". And enough ppl switch to the Reform Party. But while you think they aren't talking about war, things gonna get super ugly for minorities especially Chinese there if the racists led by Farage win too much. Really, they damn racist. Source: my experience there. actually, if Italy PM Meloni considered "far right"... i wonder what singapore would be considered if those illegal immigrants somehow D Day land in sentosa. I cannot even imagine we ever give free HDB and montly welfare, and if they hold riots and wave hamas, taliban etc flags... likely may even kana rotan.🤔 imagine this in Sentosa... i dunno who is the unit commander but i think they as good as my unit last time do coastal hook 😂... can win SAF best unit competition. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 5, 2024 Author Share July 5, 2024 England has the 4 worse PMs in their history. Terrible May the Disco Queen Bozo the Clown Lettuce Sue Neck 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 5, 2024 Author Share July 5, 2024 Knight to the rescue! Keir Starmer is a Sir that means he is a knight! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 France next in coming weeks ..... Round 1 over, ready for next round. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 Hope SG will not get into this sad state with our open legs policy…. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 1:20 PM, Freeder said: Hope SG will not get into this sad state with our open legs policy…. In Sg, you are out if you don’t generate value. Regardless you hold pink IC or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 1:38 PM, inlinesix said: In Sg, you are out if you don’t generate value. Regardless you hold pink IC or not. Buttt u r still here lei🤭 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 1:43 PM, Freeder said: Buttt u r still here lei🤭 Abuden. I am generating value le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 1:20 PM, Freeder said: Hope SG will not get into this sad state with our open legs policy…. Singapore is like UN already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 1:55 PM, inlinesix said: Abuden. I am generating value le Ownself Value Ownself 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 7:21 PM, Freeder said: Ownself Value Ownself 😅 As if you got more value than me 😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 7:55 PM, inlinesix said: As if you got more value than me 😜 Hmmm.. sometimes the truth hurts..🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 6, 2024 Share July 6, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 8:21 PM, Freeder said: Hmmm.. sometimes the truth hurts..🤭 What’s the truth?🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 On 7/6/2024 at 4:32 PM, Fcw75 said: Singapore is like UN already. Not really lah... Non communist Europe had.. actually still do... enjoyed unprecedented peace and prosperity since WW2, to the point many think the rest of the world is as liberal, civilised and prosperous as they are. Hence the crazy memes of European women insisting on travelling to Pakistan, Afghanistan etc... get raped and killed. Lesson never learnt since they also insist welcome illegal immigrants. Here, you see many nationalities as tourist, immigrants or workers, but you almost never see African or Arab folks. There is probably still some policy quietly at work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 10:23 AM, Playtime said: Not really lah... Non communist Europe had.. actually still do... enjoyed unprecedented peace and prosperity since WW2, to the point many think the rest of the world is as liberal, civilised and prosperous as they are. Hence the crazy memes of European women insisting on travelling to Pakistan, Afghanistan etc... get raped and killed. Lesson never learnt since they also insist welcome illegal immigrants. Here, you see many nationalities as tourist, immigrants or workers, but you almost never see African or Arab folks. There is probably still some policy quietly at work. Go Sungei Kadut can see Africans there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...