Meanmachine Supercharged June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 Long time ago, my friend also drives a Hyundai, when his front head light blown, he went down to Hyundai Motors @ LengKee, the mechanic told him here no stocks, you can try to get from any HDB Hardware shop build will do, and surprisingly he did as were told, He bought 1 bulb that cost a dollar and he DIY himself, I laugh all the way till now and still talk about it over beers & car happy hours ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 9:21 AM, Meanmachine said: Long time ago, my friend also drives a Hyundai, when his front head light blown, he went down to Hyundai Motors @ LengKee, the mechanic told him here no stocks, you can try to get from any HDB Hardware shop build will do, and surprisingly he did as were told, He bought 1 bulb that cost a dollar and he DIY himself, I laugh all the way till now and still talk about it over beers & car happy hours Expand Donkey years ago it's was only 50c at any workshop. AD wanted to charge me 2 dollah just for the bulb excluding labour...i spent the 1.50 savings on 50c hum chim peng and 60c kopi with 40c leftovers...😁 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 5:14 AM, mersaylee said: For lights, beemer is the worst, wowo the easiest For cabin filter, wowo is the worst, beemer is the easiest Get a merc...i say one 😁 But I can't afford...😂 Expand Your nick is already a merc le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 9:41 AM, Fitvip said: Your nick is already a merc le. Expand Merge Merry Merit Merci ...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 9:47 AM, mersaylee said: Merge Merry Merit Merci ...😁 Expand heng not Merrell.😆 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 9:53 AM, Strat said: heng not Merrell.😆 Expand Isabel is the culprit lah. 🤣 Why you rub salt over my wound! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 9:59 AM, kobayashiGT said: Isabel is the culprit lah. 🤣 Why you rub salt over my wound! Expand sorry sorry... Isabel don't start with "M" mah.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged June 30, 2022 Share June 30, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 6:13 AM, Chelzea said: @Ct3833 bulb cheap but any idea how much is the labour cost ? Expand are your bulbs halogen, HID, Xenon or LED? price levels are different. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chelzea Clutched July 1, 2022 Author Share July 1, 2022 @Shibadog no idea what bulbs I’m using =_=. What is the bulb used in stock Hyundai ? Halogen ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 1, 2022 Share July 1, 2022 @mersaylee Haha, Your times and mine time few years apart, of course the shop owner must earn few cents profit, Happy Tio Ho 😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 1, 2022 Share July 1, 2022 @Chelzea If i'm not mistaken the Hyundai saloon car is Hyundai Avante, definitely not Halogen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 1, 2022 Share July 1, 2022 On 7/1/2022 at 4:27 AM, Chelzea said: @Shibadog no idea what bulbs I’m using =_=. What is the bulb used in stock Hyundai ? Halogen ? Expand white or yellow. if yellow u lucky, 10 buks gao tim if white and very bright, good luck, some places dun even sell 1 pcs hid , they sell 1 pair 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 1, 2022 Share July 1, 2022 On 6/30/2022 at 5:14 AM, mersaylee said: For lights, beemer is the worst, wowo the easiest For cabin filter, wowo is the worst, beemer is the easiest Get a merc...i say one 😁 But I can't afford...😂 Expand U ownself check ownself ???😇 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...