mersaylee Hypersonic August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 8:43 AM, Mustank said: You purposely park there again then get buddy to film from the other side Sekali the buddy's phone battery flat...his tyres also flat...again 😅 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 8:43 AM, Mustank said: You purposely park there again then get buddy to film from the other side🤣 Why not you help me.?You park there & see will happen to you or not.?🤣🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 8:43 AM, Mustank said: You purposely park there again then get buddy to film from the other side If its me I will park my spare vehicle there, 24/7.😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 9:57 AM, Beregond said: If its me I will park my spare vehicle there, 24/7.😂 Sekali your 4 tyres all gone than just kena nails only. 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 10:15 AM, 13177 said: Sekali your 4 tyres all gone than just kena nails only. 😅 You drive park your bulldozer there 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/30/2023 at 12:02 PM, ER-3682 said: Brothers & Sisters,beware on parking on Vaughan Rd,between Unit 7 to 9...my Car got People put Screw & Nail as Sabo..both Rear Tyres Kena. Park there go Nex ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 1:15 PM, Achtung said: Park there go Nex ah? Go KNS to eat. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 10:15 AM, 13177 said: Sekali your 4 tyres all gone than just kena nails only. 😅 Liddis? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 1:18 PM, ER-3682 said: Go KNS to eat. Go KNS become kena screw 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BreezyWind 1st Gear September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 If possible, just don’t park in front of the landed properties out of respect or consideration for the property owners. It is true that the common roads are stated owned. But people being people, will feel uncomfortable or irritated when they see somebody or something near their properties. Think about it. For us who stay in HDB flats, if there is somebody standing outside our flat, you will also feel uncomfortable, if not unhappy about it. Not to mentioned if somebody placed items outside your flat, even though the common corridor is not owned by the flat owners. Be more considerate, and there will be more peace in the small city that we all lived in. My 2 cents 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 On 9/7/2023 at 9:45 AM, BreezyWind said: If possible, just don’t park in front of the landed properties out of respect or consideration for the property owners. It is true that the common roads are stated owned. But people being people, will feel uncomfortable or irritated when they see somebody or something near their properties. Think about it. For us who stay in HDB flats, if there is somebody standing outside our flat, you will also feel uncomfortable, if not unhappy about it. Not to mentioned if somebody placed items outside your flat, even though the common corridor is not owned by the flat owners. Be more considerate, and there will be more peace in the small city that we all lived in. My 2 cents Every time my friend carpool for jb trip etc. All our cars will park at private estate foc parking😂. So far no issue yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 that again, that space should be shared by all and no individual or household is entitled to it. unless that piece of space is acquired and belongs to whoever bought it. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 On 9/7/2023 at 9:45 AM, BreezyWind said: If possible, just don’t park in front of the landed properties out of respect or consideration for the property owners. It is true that the common roads are stated owned. But people being people, will feel uncomfortable or irritated when they see somebody or something near their properties. Think about it. For us who stay in HDB flats, if there is somebody standing outside our flat, you will also feel uncomfortable, if not unhappy about it. Not to mentioned if somebody placed items outside your flat, even though the common corridor is not owned by the flat owners. Be more considerate, and there will be more peace in the small city that we all lived in. My 2 cents I don't mine the Italian Restaurant's Customers parked at the Road i am Staying..most important don't block my Gate...i got 1 time an Alfa Remeo parked right in front of my Gate..i went to the Restaurant dig out the Owner. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 That Incident what make me more Angry,is the Alfa Romeo still ask me..all "Legal" Parking Space taken up..where should i park.?I told him off..park along Upper East Coast Rd..just $70.00 for the Whole Night. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 (edited) On 9/7/2023 at 1:07 PM, ER-3682 said: I don't mine the Italian Restaurant's Customers parked at the Road i am Staying..most important don't block my Gate...i got 1 time an Alfa Remeo parked right in front of my Gate..i went to the Restaurant dig out the Owner. I guess you want to leave home immediately. Else I would have called parking enforcement. Too many entitled a**holes around. Should make them contribute to nation building But I think Singapore should implement tow away. Give extra business to tow trucks. Impound yard at lim chu kang. $100 per day for storage. Edited September 7, 2023 by Mkl22 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 On 9/7/2023 at 1:36 PM, Mkl22 said: I guess you want to leave home immediately. Else I would have called parking enforcement. Too many entitled a**holes around. Should make them contribute to nation building But I think Singapore should implement tow away. Give extra business to tow trucks. Impound yard at lim chu kang. $100 per day for storage. I already make alot of Noise at the Restaurant..He so "Paiseh"..every Customers look at him & laugh.🤦♀️ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 Rich man problems Poor man like me no live on private estate no such problems! Being poor has its advantages. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...