Yamapi 6th Gear May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/wwwSGChineseCommunity/videos/5058f1af/779651176729638 Edited May 31, 2022 by Yamapi ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 social media 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 Looks OK to me what. Weather very hot. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 this auntie is making a mountain out of a molehill. I just ate there last Sun afternoon. Had the mee suah (2nd time). It was good. Good portion size. Tried their soup + rice combo before also. No complaints. 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 很断的hor ... she has brought conversational mandarin to a new (low) level. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 Aunty always right. Please do not argue or justify anything with them. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 she need to kenna this kind of sliced fish beehoon then will learn to be grateful. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 The bee hoon are not in long strands. They might have purposely cut them short for easy consumption. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 Aiya...Not happy, dont eat lor. Still got to waste breath and comprain. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 To be fair, the broken bee hoon does look a bit unappetising la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 13 minutes ago, badlammy said: To be fair, the broken bee hoon does look a bit unappetising la. look sloogy or maybe over cook to me ( too nua?) but every 1 taste different, ( personally i wont like ) her reaction is way too crazy 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 8 minutes ago, Beregond said: look sloogy or maybe over cook to me ( too nua?) but every 1 taste different, ( personally i wont like ) her reaction is way too crazy 😂 aiya, maybe the dinobu time of the month lor. this type of comprain aunty confirm is not chio bu lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 It looked perfectly good to me. I will happy eating that bowl she keep stirring and stirring. I even see nice pieces of sliced fish and the bowl looked quite big and very full to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 Regular bowl is $4.80, L is $5.80. If add rice, bee hoon, mee sua, koka noodles is $0.50 extra. Normal appetite one $4.80 bowl with a carb is sufficient as liao is a lot for that price. If @PSP415, maybe need the L bowl. Even more liao. 😁 And you can ownself add her special fried small prawns and ikan bilis. Adds additional flavor to the broth which is more of the home cooked taste. Can finish off the meal with a kopi from the stall behind (inner row) which has a mickey mouse logo. I like the ju ming bcm a few stalls from the fish soup stall as well but they sell out by 12pm which is a bit too early for me. Liao also a lot. Liver is especially good. Good blend of chilli and vinegar too if you eat the dry bcm. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic May 31, 2022 Share May 31, 2022 1 minute ago, Kxbc said: Regular bowl is $4.80, L is $5.80. If add rice, bee hoon, mee sua, koka noodles is $0.50 extra. Normal appetite one $4.80 bowl with a carb is sufficient as liao is a lot for that price. If @PSP415, maybe need the L bowl. Even more liao. 😁 And you can ownself add her special fried small prawns and ikan bilis. Adds additional flavor to the broth which is more of the home cooked taste. Can finish off the meal with a kopi from the stall behind (inner row) which has a mickey mouse logo. I like the ju ming bcm a few stalls from the fish soup stall as well but they sell out by 12pm which is a bit too early for me. Liao also a lot. Liver is especially good. Good blend of chilli and vinegar too if you eat the dry bcm. Thank you for remembering me big appetite and yes, L bowl sounds filling 😊👍 🤭 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 1, 2022 Share June 1, 2022 10 hours ago, Blueray said: aiya, maybe the dinobu time of the month lor. this type of comprain aunty confirm is not chio bu lah. That time of the month has stop permanently lah. M e n o p a u s e. This is even worse. The behaviour like the whole world owes her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 1, 2022 Share June 1, 2022 58 minutes ago, Watwheels said: That time of the month has stop permanently lah. M e n o p a u s e. This is even worse. The behaviour like the whole world owes her. Aiya, nowadays many people behave like the whole world owes them la. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 1, 2022 Share June 1, 2022 That picky should have picked hor fun instead of thick beehoon since she seemed having fun with her hor hor hor...i lost count after 10 hor...😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...