The Knot!

Fitvip

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Congrats bro!

Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂

Grass is always greener on the other side. Just stay happy of what you are now. 😂

4 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

You so old liao.?At least in the mid 70's.

Walaueh, 我的玻璃心碎了。😪

Why, you want to celebrate my bd is it?🤐

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

Congratulations! 

It's a really tight knot you have there. 

🙏 Thanks. 

1 hour ago, Dp26 said:

Woah congrats!! 

Thanks. 

4 hours ago, Jman888 said:

maybe he married at 16? [laugh]

just kidding Fitvip, congrats!

Thanks.

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I tink he's only 44yo...got engaged with the chio babe next to him at the nursary on day 1...hard to abandon the love at first sight 😁

You know me better. Thanks.

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Congrats!!!

Now...be honest...how many cold wars so far? 😁

What? You still line in USSR era huh?:XD:

Cannot count lah. Not too many. Some cws could be enduring though.😬😋

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Congrats bro!

Thanks. Don't go to Geylang.:yeah-im-not-drunk:

3 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

And Tongkat Ali from Ali Express. 😂

Why express when you want it to last?

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Got...get hitched to enjoy the joy and misery like the rests of the fraternity 😁

Look around the office first.

3 hours ago, Loki said:

Congrats!  That's a looooooog time

Thanks. It is.☺️🤣

3 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Maybe he cannot tahan, married underaged :a-fun:........... now can get Ermarryritus title like Lau Goh in MCF     

Hahahahaha.

2 hours ago, Danielyap said:

Congrats bro!

Thanks,

2 hours ago, Strat said:

Stay single no such issues below:

First quote
After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin, they just can’t face each other, but still they stay together.
– Al Gore 

There’s a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It’s called marriage.
– Michael Jordan* 

A good wife always forgives her husband when she’s wrong.
– Barack Obama 

When you are in love, wonders happen. But once you get married, you wonder, what happened.
- Steve Jobs 

And the best one is…

Marriage is a beautiful forest where Brave Lions are killed by Beautiful Deers.
- Brad Pitt 

While getting married, most of the guys say to girl's parents, 
" I will keep your daughter happy for the rest of her life ".

Have you ever heard a girl saying something like this to the boy's parents like I will keep your son happy for the rest of his life 

Nooooo ... because women don't tell lies!

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

If wife wants husband’s attention, she just has to look sad and uncomfortable.
If husband wants wife’s attention, he just has to look comfortable & happy.

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

A Philosopher HUSBAND said:- Every WIFE is a ‘Mistress’ of her Husband…
Miss” for first year & “Stress” for rest of the life…  

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Position of a husband is just like a Split AC, No matter how loud he is outdoor, He is designed to remain silent indoor

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Husband to wife : U should learn to embrace your mistakes…..
She hugged him immediately

Thanks, Interesting.

2 hours ago, Strat said:

Congrats.. not an easy achievement.

Thanks. Indeed not easy.

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Congrats! 

Thanks.

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Stay it this way! For health, for longevity, for sanity, and for money. 😄

Thanks

4 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Congrats ! 👏Check mailbox for PG n MG Kad 🤣

Thanks. hahaha

Edited by Fitvip
amended
  • Haha! 8

1 hour ago, zipping said:

Congrats! 44 yrs and counting....

Thanks.

Edited by Fitvip

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Congrats! You how old? 60s ah? 😁

Thanks. Since passing premberi tree, never count how many years already.:XD:

Congratulations @Fitvip. 4 4 如 意. More good and loving years to come.

Err, I am also curious how young you are. Can give some hint? E.g. like "Madhater" (extreme example), Patrick Tse, Harrison Ford, Sam Hui, John Travolta, etc. 😊

29 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

Err, I am also curious how young you are. Can give some hint? E.g. like "Madhater" (extreme example), Patrick Tse, Harrison Ford, Sam Hui, John Travolta, etc. 😊

Guess most probably in mid 60s la, not yet reach 70s. Last time people usually married around mid 20s. So if married at age 24, already 68 liao. Even married at age 20, also already 64 lo.

45 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

Thanks for your well wishes. 

Erm, I am very simple. Since passing premberi tree, I had never counted.:XD::XD:

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Thanks. Since passing premberi tree, never count how many years already.:XD:

Huh!?1?1? U is oso Prembree Tree studi , witch skool  you go to??....... dunch tell me same 2 same like @RadX go 1 😄  

39 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Guess most probably in mid 60s la, not yet reach 70s. Last time people usually married around mid 20s. So if married at age 24, already 68 liao. Even married at age 20, also already 64 lo.

Wah! U do carbon dating?? :a-fun:

7 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Wah! U do carbon dating?? :a-fun:

I even Prembree Tree also not pass le, dont know what is carbon dating le? 

13 hours ago, Fitvip said:

My nuptial knot...

Screenshot_2022-05-26-06-46-46-898_com.facebook.katana.jpg

恭喜恭喜。Another 6 more years to the next milestone. Must invite me for that celebration hor. [:)]

Sixty-and-Me_7-Thoughtful-50th-Anniversa

11 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Congrats bro!

1606382733_untitled-design-51.png

c81f5d325fc5ef52a7c45f8702b2f920.png

:D:D

5 hours ago, BanCoe said:

@Carbon82   teach me 1 :grin:

What carbon dating? You want people to date me? 

mlmlwml-238x300.jpg

I only know carbon copying. Before every exam, I will burn my textbook, lecture notes till they emitted lot of carbon, then add water and drink it. 

That is my secret of passing my pramili tree exam. [thumbsup] Teach you so many time you don't want to follow, see lah, still have not clear your pramili tree exam... :D

• Haha! 9