Fitvip Supersonic May 25, 2022 Share May 25, 2022 (edited) My nuptial knot... Edited May 25, 2022 by Fitvip ↡ Advertisement 21 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 25, 2022 Share May 25, 2022 32 minutes ago, Fitvip said: My nuptial knot... You so old liao.?At least in the mid 70's. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 25, 2022 Share May 25, 2022 Congrats ! 👏Check mailbox for PG n MG Kad 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 25, 2022 Share May 25, 2022 38 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: You so old liao.?At least in the mid 70's. maybe he married at 16? just kidding Fitvip, congrats! 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 13 minutes ago, Jman888 said: maybe he married at 16? just kidding Fitvip, congrats! I tink he's only 44yo...got engaged with the chio babe next to him at the nursary on day 1...hard to abandon the love at first sight 😁 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: My nuptial knot... Congrats!!! Now...be honest...how many cold wars so far? 😁 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 2 hours ago, Fitvip said: My nuptial knot... Congrats bro! Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 1 hour ago, BanCoe said: Congrats ! 👏Check mailbox for PG n MG Kad 🤣 And Tongkat Ali from Ali Express. 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Congrats bro! Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂 Got...get hitched to enjoy the joy and misery like the rests of the fraternity 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 Congrats! That's a looooooog time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 2 hours ago, ER-3682 said: You so old liao.?At least in the mid 70's. Maybe he cannot tahan, married underaged ........... now can get Ermarryritus title like Lau Goh in MCF 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danielyap 3rd Gear May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 Congrats bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Congrats bro! Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂 Stay single no such issues below: First quote After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin, they just can’t face each other, but still they stay together. – Al Gore There’s a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It’s called marriage. – Michael Jordan* A good wife always forgives her husband when she’s wrong. – Barack Obama When you are in love, wonders happen. But once you get married, you wonder, what happened. - Steve Jobs And the best one is… Marriage is a beautiful forest where Brave Lions are killed by Beautiful Deers. - Brad Pitt While getting married, most of the guys say to girl's parents, " I will keep your daughter happy for the rest of her life ". Have you ever heard a girl saying something like this to the boy's parents like I will keep your son happy for the rest of his life Nooooo ... because women don't tell lies! -x-x-x-x-x-x-x- If wife wants husband’s attention, she just has to look sad and uncomfortable. If husband wants wife’s attention, he just has to look comfortable & happy. -x-x-x-x-x-x-x- A Philosopher HUSBAND said:- Every WIFE is a ‘Mistress’ of her Husband… Miss” for first year & “Stress” for rest of the life… -x-x-x-x-x-x-x- Position of a husband is just like a Split AC, No matter how loud he is outdoor, He is designed to remain silent indoor -x-x-x-x-x-x-x- Husband to wife : U should learn to embrace your mistakes….. She hugged him immediately Edited May 26, 2022 by Strat 2 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 3 hours ago, Fitvip said: My nuptial knot... Congrats.. not an easy achievement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 Congrats! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Congrats bro! Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂 Stay it this way! For health, for longevity, for sanity, and for money. 😄 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Congrats bro! Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂 Yes. Don’t get married. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 26, 2022 Share May 26, 2022 4 hours ago, Fitvip said: My nuptial knot... Congrats! You how old? 60s ah? 😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...