Malaysia government to halt export of 3.6 million chickens a month

Tohto

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Now I need to call in sick...traumatised by the what's seen cannot be unseen...😅

eyes-popping.gif.50e6d77d9f6112fb332de89c402d4a6c.gif

29 minutes ago, Benarsenal said:

End of the day is about how you cook.

This guy said it best.

"It's very easy to make something good using very good produce, but the biggest challenge is to use something that is not so good and make it amazing," he said

7 hours ago, Benarsenal said:

End of the day is about how you cook.

On 5/27/2022 at 9:47 AM, Kopites said:

A good cook will make average food taste like good food. 

I said earlier on. 😁

Indonesia farmers want to supply chicken to us,  Thai chicken supply up 10 times.  

I said right from the start that it may not be a bad thing at all.  

Many times we get trap because of price and our comfort zone,  but once we step away from them,  we suddenly see many more choices. 

We are known to be a reasonable good volume food importing country,  and a good pay master who can afford.  We don't have to be part of other's domestic or policy problems.  

No need to blame,  just look else where and move on.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Praise 16

20 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Indonesia farmers want to supply chicken to us,  Thai chicken supply up 10 times.  

Many times we get trap because of price and our comfort zone,  but once we step away from them,  we suddenly see many more choices. 

We are known to be a reasonable good volume food importing country,  and a good pay master who can afford.  We don't have to be part of other's domestic or policy problems.  

But but...got one ah bang cum here while paddle the pedal...also tried to peddle his ware of ayam livestock... not forgetting to remind us about their way of life in terms of ayam-human, human-ayam, human-human relationships and more importantly not to get too technical with them wor...😁

16 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Hunt after night fall...😁

You needto hunt them on the tree branches... wild and kampong chicken sleep on tree branches..like my old days kampong chcicken.

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

ya la.

i dun know why so much hate speech on malaysia for refusing to sell us chicken.😂

7 minutes ago, Tohto said:

You needto hunt them on the tree branches... wild and kampong chicken sleep on tree branches..like my old days kampong chcicken.

Thanks for the heads up...literally 😁

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Thanks for the heads up...literally 😁

No need to thanks.. hunt for more and I will come collect from you... since both of us stay SK. Easy for me 🤣😁

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

No need to thanks.. hunt for more and I will come collect from you... since both of us stay SK. Easy for me 🤣😁

I tink we go geylang and hunt better...some ayam cannot tabao one...wife will scold 😁

8 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I tink we go geylang and hunt better...some ayam cannot tabao one...wife will scold 😁

Still closed…😒

I went for Mong Kok dim sum last week.

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

But but...got one ah bang cum here while paddle the pedal...also tried to peddle his ware of ayam livestock... not forgetting to remind us about their way of life in terms of ayam-human, human-ayam, human-human relationships and more importantly not to get too technical with them wor...😁

We manage every case by itself,  if everything also want to refer to something or someone and lump everything together,  no need to do business liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/6/2022 at 6:23 AM, mersaylee said:

Won't disclose the location of my new discovery...may need to revisit if issue not resolved...

...and please don't ask me if they are for boon tong kee or east wind huat chicken...i don't speak rooster...i talk cock only 😁

IMG_20220605_104435.jpg

it's nice to see some "wild" fowl in some of our parks. It's a destress mechanism for me whenever I spot them. 

Let them roam and bring up their family in peace. Good for young kids who might not even know how chickens look like.

37 minutes ago, Beregond said:

ya la.

i dun know why so much hate speech on malaysia for refusing to sell us chicken.😂

In most cases, is due to comfort zone and self entitlement.  We are so use to it that we feel short charge and hurt by their action,  and refuse to acknowledge that they do have that right not to sell. 

小恩养贵人 大恩养仇人, apply to 80% of the human population.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]