CDC Vouchers

Tkseah

On 1/3/2025 at 11:51 PM, mersaylee said:

All the lust minuters...me too...130 cleared on the 2nd lust day...😁

All the rich people wait until last min then try hard to spend off the CDC, anyhow buy stuff just for the sake of buying. 😂

Edited by 13177

On 1/3/2025 at 11:57 PM, 13177 said:

All the rich people wait until last min then try hard to spend off the CDC, anyhow buy stuff just for the sake of buying. 😂

Not anyhow hor...very focused...wanted to buy only abalone...ended up one trolley full of goodies for lny...😂

On 1/3/2025 at 5:28 PM, Tkseah said:

Aunty chat with u about erection ah.. so kinky..

蛇出来了, need to to clean and wash, sure utility goes up mah.

Mayb aunty bio his 蛇出来了 very long liao. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/3/2025 at 5:33 PM, mersaylee said:

Wonder where aunty prune...😁

Prune ard the 蛇出来了的地方. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/4/2025 at 10:43 AM, Tianmo said:

喔。。。打草惊蛇 😁

On 1/4/2025 at 10:51 AM, inlinesix said:

打草精蛇🤭

搭操精蛇. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

I actually came here wanted to say NTUC and giant back with the $6 return vouchers with every $60 CDC spend, while SS and prime same as last year, ai lai Mai suay. 

But KNN, somehow side step to the cut hair aunty lah, 蛇 lah. DIU! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/3/2025 at 11:25 PM, Atonchia said:

I spent $50 on last day....

Bought some bread and some 3 pin plugs adapter, travel adaptors at neighbourhood bakery and hardware store.

I spent mostly all on groceries. $500 finished fast.

This year $300 will be even faster.

CDC Vouchers (non-supermarket), I spend at Tian Ma Grp, also buy groceries.

On 1/3/2025 at 11:57 PM, 13177 said:

Yup. My friend trying to use up in last week of December. 

Meanwhile I finished them all in January and February. 

On 1/4/2025 at 11:09 AM, Tianmo said:

I actually came here wanted to say NTUC and giant back with the $6 return vouchers with every $60 CDC spend, while SS and prime same as last year, ai lai Mai suay. 

But KNN, somehow side step to the cut hair aunty lah, 蛇 lah. DIU! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I bought 126 and got 2 coupons. I wasn't intending to actually. Thought I would only get one voucher.

Just Heng got quite close to the 60 per pax. 

Downside was the CDC voucher held up this aunty at the counter before my turn. Waited like ten mins to settle (the aunty wanted us to skip ahead). but cdc voucher scanned already the cashier have to finish her payment first. 

On 1/4/2025 at 11:27 AM, Kb27 said:

I spent mostly all on groceries. $500 finished fast.

This year $300 will be even faster.

CDC Vouchers (non-supermarket), I spend at Tian Ma Grp, also buy groceries.

That's the one opposite the giant at the neighbourhood center? 

Good ar?

I only heard of ang mo supermarket etc. 

On 1/4/2025 at 11:32 AM, Lala81 said:

Yah, mine also 90% gone within a month. The supermarket ones within like 1-2 weeks all gone actually, the other part left like less than $10 hanging until I remembered, and just fire them off at the 洋货店 near my place. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/4/2025 at 11:37 AM, Lala81 said:

That's the one opposite the giant at the neighbourhood center? 

Good ar?

I only heard of ang mo supermarket etc. 

Yes, their price is pretty good.

Also another one besides fairprice, at the previous Chinese Medicine shop. Forgot the name already.. really getting old. 😁

On 1/4/2025 at 11:32 AM, Lala81 said:

Actually i also wait until dec then buy stuff to use up the CDC.

Supermarket not difficult to use them up as still need to buy groceries on a daily basis. The other voucher needs some planning where and what to buy. Lol.

On 1/4/2025 at 10:43 AM, Tianmo said:

Now I know Namwee's 蛇出来 CNY song means liao.

Edited by Ender

On 1/4/2025 at 4:40 PM, Ender said:

Now I know Namwee's 蛇出来 CNY song means liao.

Snake hor, not shoot hor, although both starts with a "s". [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]