CDC Vouchers

Tkseah

On 1/3/2025 at 2:20 PM, Victor68 said:

Why are they issuing vouchers? Can't they just waive GST for basic essential items such as rice, oil, etc for a period of time? Afraid people buy to store them? 

As accountant, i hate that.

Just give me more work

On 1/3/2025 at 2:24 PM, Volvobrick said:

Give you chicken wings you will remember when erections come. Sell you rice cheaper who can remember? 

On 1/3/2025 at 3:00 PM, Throttle2 said:

best is dont give us, becos we know what comes after

good luck Singapore good luck

As i said previously, you guys get the sequence wrong.

They want to take 2 chicken from you.

Don't give you anything, you sibei TL (like T2).

Give you chicken wing, so that you kpkb only.

On 1/3/2025 at 5:18 PM, Victor68 said:

Aunty who cut my hair told me, after erection, utilities price sure go up. 😭 

Aunty chat with u about erection ah.. so kinky..

• Haha! 9

Electricity has been going down over last 2 quarters.

Don't jinx it with kinky erection talk le.

Thought already went up or going to go up liao?

On 1/3/2025 at 2:20 PM, Victor68 said:

Why are they issuing vouchers? Can't they just waive GST for basic essential items such as rice, oil, etc for a period of time? Afraid people buy to store them? 

They want us to spend in the coffeeshop, hawkers, neighbourhood shops etc... 

Essential items only drive sales traffic to retailers. Doesn't help small retailers and hawkers.

On 1/3/2025 at 6:51 PM, Atonchia said:

They want us to spend in the coffeeshop, hawkers, neighbourhood shops etc... 

Essential items only drive sales traffic to retailers. Doesn't help small retailers and hawkers.

This CDC vouchers just in time for people to buy CNY stuff. Many people would love gahment deep deep. Lol.

On 1/3/2025 at 10:11 PM, 13177 said:

This CDC vouchers just in time for people to buy CNY stuff. Many people would love gahment deep deep. Lol.

Buy abalone + CNY goodies straight away finish the supermarket vouchers.

Edited by Atonchia

On 1/3/2025 at 10:44 PM, Atonchia said:

Buy abalone + CNY goodies straight away finish the supermarket vouchers.

I rushed to spend the $150 voucher at neighborhood shops on 29 Dec, used it in 2 shops 美珍香 and 正中平 [laugh]

On 1/3/2025 at 11:08 PM, Jman888 said:

I rushed to spend the $150 voucher at neighborhood shops on 29 Dec, used it in 2 shops 美珍香 and 正中平 [laugh]

I spent $50 on last day....

Bought some bread and some 3 pin plugs adapter, travel adaptors at neighbourhood bakery and hardware store.

On 1/3/2025 at 11:08 PM, Jman888 said:

On 1/3/2025 at 11:25 PM, Atonchia said:

I spent $50 on last day....

Bought some bread and some 3 pin plugs adapter, travel adaptors at neighbourhood bakery and hardware store.

All the lust minuters...me too...130 cleared on the 2nd lust day...😁