mersaylee Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 10:55 AM, Kopites said: No beer. https://mothership.sg/2024/01/cdc-vouchers-exclusions/ CDC vouchers cannot be used to purchase items like alcohol, cigarettes & more More bak kwa then...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 10:16 AM, Wt_know said: credit to bank means go to ciggy, tiger beer and 4D ... LOL Or donate to tik toker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 9:53 AM, Lala81 said: Trying to hit 80 dollars. Reached 110+. Paiseh so only refunded one small item. Well, only likely to come another time next week before the deadline. Why you all one sweep use so much ah? I like to slowly slowly use, last me the whole year. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 11:14 AM, Benarsenal said: Why you all one sweep use so much ah? I like to slowly slowly use, last me the whole year. 8 dollar voucher for 80 dollars. Tempting lor and time to stock up on cny drinks. I go ntuc every week anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 11:07 AM, Mkl22 said: Or donate to tik toker. Not onlyfans? Lol 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 11:16 AM, Lala81 said: 8 dollar voucher for 80 dollars. Tempting lor and time to stock up on cny drinks. I go ntuc every week anyway. I dunno leh I find it bo hua. $80 use 3x then no more liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 10:20 AM, Lala81 said: This cdc voucher help them get many votes. LW Also say this is a very popular policy. Heartlanders happy. Small retailers happy. SS shareholders happy. Less people kpkb about gst. Zheng hu happy. Only people who blame it worsening inflation not happy. Who ah who who? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 11:18 AM, Benarsenal said: I dunno leh I find it bo hua. $80 use 3x then no more liao. KNN, $500 you one time use all is $500, you use $50 ten times is also $500, you use $5 one hundred times is still the bloody same $500 leh. Which one got wu hua bo hua? But now ppl offering you $8 return vouchers for $80 CDC spend, so you spend 3x$80 CDC and get back $24 , that's 10% more, simple maths leh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 My daughter went to the dentist yesterday, $250 CDC vouchers one time tick and scan. Next week I going ntuc, one time do 3x $80 CDC vouchers, get 3x $8 return vouchers, then following week go back buy $24 goods. Keep $10 for SS, unless SS also got promotion on CDC. If same promo, I give them all to SS. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 1:15 PM, Tianmo said: My daughter went to the dentist yesterday, $250 CDC vouchers one time tick and scan. Next week I going ntuc, one time do 3x $80 CDC vouchers, get 3x $8 return vouchers, then following week go back buy $24 goods. Keep $10 for SS, unless SS also got promotion on CDC. If same promo, I give them all to SS. The $8 voucher also got minimum spend right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 1:47 PM, Fcw75 said: The $8 voucher also got minimum spend right? Their website say no minimum spend requirements leh, and can stack. https://www.fairprice.com.sg/events/in-store/cdc-voucher/#redemption 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 1:52 PM, Tianmo said: Their website say no minimum spend requirements leh, and can stack. https://www.fairprice.com.sg/events/in-store/cdc-voucher/#redemption Yes. It's just printed together with the receipt. Not the usual vouchers so please don't throw away lol. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 (edited) On 1/6/2024 at 1:52 PM, Tianmo said: Their website say no minimum spend requirements leh, and can stack. https://www.fairprice.com.sg/events/in-store/cdc-voucher/#redemption wah kaoz, till 17th Jan only? One time $80 is already very hard for me. I don't buy foodstuff, and it will look ridiculous if I buy a dozen of toilet rolls, or a dozen of shower foams or a dozen toothpaste...😄 No way I could claim $240 in just one over week to get the $8 vouchers. Got to give this a pass. Edited January 6, 2024 by Starry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 1:15 PM, Tianmo said: My daughter went to the dentist yesterday, $250 CDC vouchers one time tick and scan. Next week I going ntuc, one time do 3x $80 CDC vouchers, get 3x $8 return vouchers, then following week go back buy $24 goods. Keep $10 for SS, unless SS also got promotion on CDC. If same promo, I give them all to SS. How you gonna claim 3X$8 voucher? Can one receipt of $240 claim 3 vouchers, or do you have the separate your receipt into 3X $80 Got to ask the aunties at NTUC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 2:10 PM, Starry said: wah kaoz, till 17th Jan only? One time $80 is already very hard for me. I don't buy foodstuff, and it will look ridiculous if I buy a dozen of toilet rolls, or a dozen of shower foams or a dozen toothpaste...😄 No way I could claim $240 in just one over week to get the $8 vouchers. Got to give this a pass. The extra vouchers promo until 17 Jan lah, which is 10 days away. 10 days not enough for you to go to any NTUC? 10 days enough for most ppl to take a return trip to japan liao lor. You walk from Jurong to changi and walk back to jurong also no need 10 days lah. The $8 vouchers valid until 29 Feb, which is like 6-7 weeks away, not enough time to use them up? kong SMLJ? Hello, NTUC is not about food and toilet rolls only lah, which part of timbaktu you staying ah? Just walk into any NTUC extra, you get clothing, household items, electrical stuffs, medications, mai kong $80 lah, $800 also not enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 1:15 PM, Tianmo said: My daughter went to the dentist yesterday, $250 CDC vouchers one time tick and scan. Next week I going ntuc, one time do 3x $80 CDC vouchers, get 3x $8 return vouchers, then following week go back buy $24 goods. Keep $10 for SS, unless SS also got promotion on CDC. If same promo, I give them all to SS. Sheng Chiong promo for CDC vouchers is just you can use them there. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 2:45 PM, Ender said: How you gonna claim 3X$8 voucher? Can one receipt of $240 claim 3 vouchers, or do you have the separate your receipt into 3X $80 Got to ask the aunties at NTUC. The website say "with EVERY $80 nett" mah, so technically is auto every $80 qualified for $8 mah. Otherwise, you ownself control lah, break it up yourself and make 3 payment lor, behind ones kan let them kan pretend never see never hear. But take note what @Lala81 mentioned, the voucher is printed behind the receipt, so no idea if they will print as 3x$8 or 1x$24 in a single receipt. No different for me which ever way, they print as $240 also I can one time kao dim. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2024 Share January 6, 2024 On 1/6/2024 at 2:52 PM, Ender said: Sheng Chiong promo for CDC vouchers is just you can use them there. like that ask SS go hong kan, I go NTUC xtra on Mon. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...