13177 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 11:56 AM, Tianmo said: Updated liao. Still in time for chicken rice and BCM. When i try to verify the details for the CDC vouchers, it show me that i am now in queue of over 64,000! 😅 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 12:26 PM, Fcw75 said: 😴🤣 On 1/3/2024 at 12:36 PM, 13177 said: When i try to verify the details for the CDC vouchers, it show me that i am now in queue of over 64,000! 😅 KNN, Really is pu nia bor ah 成何体统, !!!! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 Not going to hc anytime soon...sure up price to gain from the vultures...i mean vouchers...buy bird nests or ginseng or bak kwa after LNY betterer...😁 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 Like that chicken rice and BCM become dinner liao. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 Guess I can’t eat BCM or chicken rice today liao. 😥 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 I learned my lesson, now I no rush to use them, wait see who give out more offer to fight for the vouchers, then I go there one time show hand. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/2/2024 at 10:09 AM, Jman888 said: didn't finish 2023 one but manage to donate it last minute yesterday wah, you is dont need CDC or dunno how to use CDC har ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 12:55 PM, Blueray said: wah, you is dont need CDC or dunno how to use CDC har ... Rich people usually don’t bother with CDC vouchers one. Anyway, got one whole year to claim. Sinkies always so kancheong 🤣🤪 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 (edited) Luckily, got the following shops (not supermart) that can use CDC V, I buy most of my stuff from them, much cheaper than fairprice. TIAN MA GROUP (YS411) JIN TAI MART YISHUN 414 I only buy stuffs from fairprice when not available at those shops, like rice, fresh vege. meat Edited January 3, 2024 by Kb27 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 1:55 PM, Fcw75 said: Rich people usually don’t bother with CDC vouchers one. Anyway, got one whole year to claim. Sinkies always so kancheong 🤣🤪 Scared tio hack or scam away mah...quickly use betterer 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 Why ppl log in to check? When it is ready you will receive the sms. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 12:26 PM, Fcw75 said: 😴🤣 KNN still must queue ah. Machiam concert ticket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 12:55 PM, Blueray said: wah, you is dont need CDC or dunno how to use CDC har ... some balance but didn't/forget to use it last week, instead of go to waste donate out better mah, not a lot lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 1:55 PM, Fcw75 said: Rich people usually don’t bother with CDC vouchers one. Anyway, got one whole year to claim. Sinkies always so kancheong 🤣🤪 I always wait until last few days before 31 Dec then i start to use up the vouchers de. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 3:09 PM, 13177 said: I always wait until last few days before 31 Dec then i start to use up the vouchers de. 😂 Are you implying you are rich? 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 (edited) On 1/3/2024 at 2:32 PM, Watwheels said: Why ppl log in to check? When it is ready you will receive the sms. Need to log in to claim first. Receive OTP to your phone then they send sms with the link to your number. I’m one of the kiasu Sinkies. 🤪 Edited January 3, 2024 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 (edited) Ate mee siam and teh terik, coz no CDC vouchers. This new Muslim coffeeshop beside the old Broadway cinema at AMK central having promo of drinks for this month. 0.70 for my teh terik. Good saving for those haven't redeem your vouchers. 😅 Nasi ayam promo $2. But saw it too late after I bought the mee siam. Edited January 3, 2024 by Ender 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 3, 2024 Share January 3, 2024 On 1/3/2024 at 3:35 PM, Ender said: Ate mee siam and teh terik, coz no CDC vouchers. This new Muslim coffeeshop beside the old Broadway cinema at AMK central having promo of drinks for this month. 0.70 for my teh terik. Good saving for those haven't redeem your vouchers. 😅 Nasi ayam promo $2. But saw it too late after I bought the mee siam. Can claim liao, now no queue. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...