Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

14 minutes ago, Yamapi said:

2 cars sideswipe each other during opposite turnings along Orchard Rd

well coordinated stunt! prefect timing! the alignment was almost prefect! 😁

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

This driver needs to be off the road forever..

If foreigner, tear up WP, deport, permanent blacklist. 

30 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

If foreigner, tear up WP, deport, permanent blacklist. 

Thousands more ready to take over his place (if foreigner)! 

13 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

Bad motorbike again does it 2x in a row

Video 1: 

Video 2: 

1st Video,Motorcycle never give way to Zebra Crossing,2nd Video,Motorcycle still Far from Cam Car.

Edited by ER-3682

38 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

Bad motorbike again does it 2x in a row

Video 1: 

Video 2: 

The best part is: on SG Roach Vigilante, if they even post it, the brain-dead jokers will find fault with you. Example: "kepoci", etc. That site is full of not just morons, but also biased crotch-rocket riders who go after cars, but will happily defend their fellow sh*t-heads on two wheels motorised things.

44 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

1st Video,Motorcycle never give way to Zebra Crossing,2nd Video,Motorcycle still Far from Cam Car.

is about bike not slowing down and not giving way to pedestrians at the crossings in both videos

oh! i just realised i posted video 1 and 2 in wrong sequence!

video 2 distance btw bike exiting and car approaching about 10m, too far for you ah? ok noted. cam car driver lousy.image.thumb.png.fa06b6a6ca2c4e49dab0fc19f92ea1f1.png

Edited by Wildfaye29

5 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Their V power is ron 97.  Lousy and bo hua. 

If go for cheap go all the way. Go for subsidised Petronas ron 95 and get featured on STOMP and Roach Vaginante. Funnily enough the Sinkies are more interested in sinking their fellow Sinkies than the Bolehlanders. They got kampong spirit. We got Sinkie pwn Sinkie can sleep at night spirit. 😂

If go for power go all the way. Go for RON 100, petron 100. Which our shitty sinkie petrol also cannot touch. 

I always go for petron 100 when I drive up. 

How about their VP-Racing?

9 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Want to pump full tank of cheap JB petrol? 

Like that how ? Will he be fined or will he be fine ?

Edited by Ct3833

13aug2022 0203hrs woodlands check point #WLFC #SGN8858M porsche cayenne nearly made it over the secondary clearance for 3/4 tank fuel check 

quoted

Remember to check your fuel got Three-Quarter Tank Anot, don’t think 2am they never check fuel , porsche very bad day sia, he trying to run sia ,

Drivers who do not meet the rule may be issued with a composition sum of up to $500, or be prosecuted in court. Drivers are also required to perform a U-turn at the land checkpoints if they are caught committing the offence.

3 hours ago, Yamapi said:

2 cars sideswipe each other during opposite turnings along Orchard Rd

When dumb meets dumber even empty road also can accident 

p16298_p_v8_ae.jpg

Edited by Jellandross

42 minutes ago, markw12 said:

How about their VP-Racing?

I think this is also RON 97. I've probably tried it, just nothing special. Anyway, I just stick to PETRON100. 

Last time I filled Shell Vpower - can't remember if 97 or racing or what - was years ago when my small M group friends and I were almost out of petrol going down Mt Faber. Hit up the first station we encountered. Shell. That was in my previous M135i I think. Ran OK, nothing special. 

Rookie mistake

100% trick to never happen to you

Don't turn your head to look right

until the bike or car in front has gone.

38 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

No lah... Either glasses too thick or skull too thick...  :D

Head was looking right rather than front.