Confusedboi Supercharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 1 hour ago, Carbon82 said: @Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing... maybe its CLS 😁?? do they still sell CLS nowadays hardly see it on the road. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Carbon82 said: @Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing... So long as not jippun or kimchi b&b is sipok kar lor. you see those drivers also drive like driving sipok kar Edited May 16, 2022 by Etnt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 27 minutes ago, Etnt said: So long as not jippun or kimchi b&b is sipok kar lor. you see those drivers also drive like driving sipok kar What kind of driving le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 1 hour ago, mersaylee said: Sekali it's a CLA 45 S...very sporty to me but I'll keep the speed at 90 in lane one...especially if I see TF4 in the mirror...😁 Dun make me say this to u leh Knn ccb road hogger knn Wahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 1 minute ago, inlinesix said: What kind of driving le? Like the tampines a180 sipok kar lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 3 minutes ago, Etnt said: Like the tampines a180 sipok kar lor That’s not sipok Kar driving. Real sports car are rear heavy. It is less manoeuvre than FWD hatch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 3 minutes ago, inlinesix said: That’s not sipok Kar driving. Real sports car are rear heavy. It is less manoeuvre than FWD hatch. That’s why it’s sipok kar and not sports car. Wannabe but cannot be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 3 minutes ago, Etnt said: That’s why it’s sipok kar and not sports car. Wannabe but cannot be Don’t laugh at wannabe hor. A lot of CLA180 act Yaya papaya when it is next to Mini Cooper. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 1 hour ago, shrjun said: I would do exactly what this driver did . No car around means free lot . Wouldn't move into her though - maybe blow smoke . Good lah.. need to have folks like u to remind these choppers to be more considerate.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 17 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Don’t laugh at wannabe hor. A lot of CLA180 act Yaya papaya when it is next to Mini Cooper. You got show them your Power.? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 2 hours ago, Mkl22 said: 1st responder app is for people to Poh you to go help in 1st aid, CPR, AED etc. Helpful workshop salesman should sign up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 2 hours ago, shrjun said: I would do exactly what this driver did . No car around means free lot . Wouldn't move into her though - maybe blow smoke . People here do not recognize a person standing in a parking lot as CHOPE. Want to chope, better use something everyone understands 😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 (edited) 8 hours ago, Jellandross said: Which village she from? I always thought only uneducated ppl do this. Cam car send your MIL to chope spot next time. Edited May 16, 2022 by Jamesc 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugimoto 6th Gear May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 (edited) 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: @Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing... Confirmed is a peasant CLA with usual beng/lian designo package, not CLS or AMG CLA45 (AMG model comes with horizontal grille unless she backside itchy go change to peasant grille). https://mothership.sg/2022/05/woman-crashes-mercedes-benz-fairmont-hotel-suspected-drink-driving/?fbclid=IwAR2-GaDpc4ovCxDX4x5Kqd5fGYLdvg0mx5lnQxZp8VVjdPC_Xhx9ASWCdOU Edited May 16, 2022 by Sugimoto 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 (edited) 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: @Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing... Now wonder lah.... CLA is FWD cannot manoeuvre the driveway. Sure understeer. If it's CLS AWD then will go through the drive way with ease. It's definitely the car fault.....not lousy driver 🤣 Edited May 16, 2022 by Atonchia 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 3 hours ago, ER-3682 said: You got show them your Power.? Give them face la. No fun drag race with them 😜 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 16 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Now wonder lah.... CLA is FWD cannot manoeuvre the driveway. Sure understeer. If it's CLS AWD then will go through the drive way with ease. It's definitely the car fault.....not lousy driver 🤣 In Sg, most CLS is 350. 350 where got 4matic 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 16, 2022 Share May 16, 2022 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: In Sg, most CLS is 350. 350 where got 4matic Better still 🤣 RWD can oversteer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...