inlinesix Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 9 minutes ago, Didu said: Where is King Kong when we need it most?? 😏 Buy 1 yourself 🤭 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 4 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Just wondering, how insurance going handle this ???? Toyota wrong for failing to give way.... BM wrong for failing to keep a proper lookout... Honda, boh tai boh chi, dragged into this dispute .... civic claim BM. BM and altis 50-50. bm is the biggest loser here. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 4 hours ago, Jellandross said: Want to drive like a BMW but bought the wrong car Tesla also not cheap le. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 5 hours ago, Jellandross said: Want to drive like a BMW but bought the wrong car showing the finger seems uncalled for .. seems so arrogant and ill-mannered .. but on a serious note, you mean tesla also dont have indicator stalk as standard? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 3 hours ago, Flying_genie said: Easy lah. Since the Tesla MOFO is so arrogant and rude, just submit video evidence to TP; Tesla cut across chevron. Hurt the driver at the wallet and demerit points. support this! he should be rich enough to contribute to nation building! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 54 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: civic claim BM. BM and altis 50-50. bm is the biggest loser here. 50-50? I would have thought BMW 100% fault.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 8 minutes ago, Tkseah said: 50-50? I would have thought BMW 100% fault.. I see the bm already around 50% into the lane before impact. The Altis seems to have enough time to e brake but did not. I maybe wrong though. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 This taxi so noob never go for the huat 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 3 minutes ago, Jellandross said: This taxi so noob never go for the huat Rookie...old bird would got out of car and say kong hee huat cai to ownself 😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 8 hours ago, Jellandross said: Want to drive like a BMW but bought the wrong car The middle finger is an invitation for cam car to send video to tp. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 4 hours ago, Didu said: Wah....Japan kiap German. 😁 Threesome.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 When my lane slows down I always just swing out without looking. You all better get out of my way or I whack you. 19 hours ago, Raubern said: 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 If there is a lady in the car can sue in court. Showing finger to a lady is an offence. I hope the driver is a lady and take the fingerer to court. 9 hours ago, Jellandross said: Want to drive like a BMW but bought the wrong car 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 1 minute ago, Jamesc said: If there is a lady in the car can sue in court. Showing finger to a lady is an offence. I hope the driver is a lady and take the fingerer to court. ...and someone who likes to make everyone A ware of every woman's right of ways...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Volvobrick said: Threesome.... Only one could cum out with "smlj..." the other two kena stuck...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 I must drive right lane, I must drive right lane Even if I don't want to turn right because left lane is for losers. And I am a winner. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 Standard of driving is really falling these days Its like every idiot has a car and a licence and intent on smashing into other people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged May 12, 2022 Share May 12, 2022 4 hours ago, Mooose said: showing the finger seems uncalled for .. seems so arrogant and ill-mannered .. but on a serious note, you mean tesla also dont have indicator stalk as standard? Maybe Tesla indicator stalk have to activate via center LCD screen too? I anyhow hantam one. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...