What A KTV Hostess' Job Is Like: Myth VS Reality

Ody_2004

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

I be very honest... I went once in Penang... the girl ask me what i wanna drink.. i said "Warm water".. she placed the water there n never come back! whahahahahahaha..

No need KTV, in SG you can get laid even in atas dining places, I've been to a few but I'm only interested in going home to my wife :grin:.

One at home is better than a thousand outside.

8 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

No need KTV, in SG you can get laid even in atas dining places, I've been to a few but I'm only interested in going home to my wife :grin:.

mmmmmm i believe your wife is a member here? whahahahahahaha..

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Estrangable said:

i dont know much but a good friend told me this. i just sharing. I believe sharing is caring. 

50 dollars is the tip u must give. they practise the butterfly method. In the short 30 mins, u do everyting u want ... dont be shy. 

i dont know much. I prefer zhu guo women.... cos we sing the patriotic  song together. 

如果是这样 你不要悲哀 共和国的旗帜上有我们血染的风采

the only blood stain i like is when i piak piak during the few special day in the month.... RAW is WAR 

Why would you want to let the girl butterfly you around? 🤔🤔 Weird way of spending your money. 

Edited by Kopites

2 hours ago, Windwaver said:

十个香蕉七个弯, 十个男人七个猪哥,

一个同性恋, 一个性无能,  还有一个家有虎妻... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

12 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

十个香蕉七个弯, 十个男人七个猪哥,

how to say .

有些东西是禁不起考研的。

dun put ownself in a situation where u will be tempted and tested😂

4 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

mmmmm.. 

just sharing another encounter which happened recently.. my shoulder very very sng n pain.. so went to massage. My usual place is all booked.. so i venture to the heartland massage place.. From the way she massage i know she up to no good.. knn touch my balls! humiliate me.. whahahahahahaha..

I told her i here for massage.. then she half sian liao.. whahahahahaha.. real good massage not easy to come by! whahahahhahaha..

I don't understand why touch balls is humiliate you? Normally they'll flatter you when they touch there [laugh]

Anyway if you want squeaky clean massage don't go those heartland "spa" shops, the ladies especially syt kind are more mercenary.

Ehhh... how come from KTV thread now become massage?

2 hours ago, Kopites said:

Why would you want to let the girl butterfly you around? 🤔🤔 Weird way of spending your money. 

It's a bit like those "hang flower" activity. I just don't understand why people would spend whole lot of money without assurance of getting something substantial back.

Edited by Sosaria

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

mmmmmm i believe your wife is a member here? whahahahahahaha..

Haha, no but I give her access to all my money :grin:

27 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

十个香蕉七个弯, 十个男人七个猪哥,

Haha, I'm really the odd one out. Most are like what you said among all my friends and ex-classmates.

4 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

last time Mona of Lido told me patrons just visit for singing drinking play dices etc 

even CoCo of TAM also said the same thing to me 

very healthy kind of ECA leh like Teo Heng 

don’t know why people think likewise 

🍻🍻🍻

Yah...playing dice etc train mental calculation and probability.

Very good to prevent dementia.

3 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Yah...playing dice etc train mental calculation and probability.

Very good to prevent dementia.

Mmmm… definitely help! Train finger nimbleness too! 😂

Edited by Ody_2004

6 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Maybe @Jamesc can provide some insight.. 

My fren says he only goes to the high end KTV for business

and can CONFIRM everything they said in the video is true.

There is no hanky panky going on in these places.

He only goes there for companionship.

I would just like to say

in the age of equality its unbelievable that this sort of thing goes on.

We need to show more respect to women

and open a KTV for good looking young ladies to give men $50

to rubba rubba them too!

I support equality for sex.

Edited by Jamesc

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

My fren says he only goes to the high end KTV for business

and can CONFIRM everything they said in the video is true.

There is no hanky panky going on in these places.

He only goes there for companionship.

I would just like to say

in the age of equality its unbelievable that this sort of thing goes on.

We need to show more respect to women

and open a KTV for good looking young ladies to give men $50

to rubba rubba them too!

I support equality for sex.

I don't believe the video because my ex-sales director tells me a different story :secret-laugh:

39 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Anyway if you want squeaky clean massage don't go those heartland "spa" shops, the ladies especially syt kind are more mercenary.

Which heartland "spa" shops, got syt kind?

Asking for my fren. 

3 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

I don't believe the video because my ex-sales director tells me a different story :secret-laugh:

Maybe he went to the mid price or low class ones?

My fren swears no hanky panky goes on there just like the video says.

You can trust CNNA!

CNNA are quality journalist at their best

Edited by Jamesc

52 minutes ago, Beregond said:

how to say .

有些东西是禁不起考研的。

dun put ownself in a situation where u will be tempted and tested😂

[:p][laugh][laugh]

Looking for good looking men for part time jobs in a soon to be open

high end KTV to provide ONLY COMPANIONSHIP

to high powered ladies doing business deals.

You will be very safe as no hanky panky will be involved.

$50 or more for just 30 mins of work for every customer.

High EQ needed as you have to make very rich ladies

feel very comfortable very quickly

$2000 tips if you help them seal the deal.