Throttle2 Supersonic July 31 Share July 31 Finally the Govt is refunding the GST they charge me wrongly on my redevelopment application. Moreover they are going to pay me 5.5%pa interest on the amount over the 5 yrs that it was wrongly held with them. Huat ah! ↡ Advertisement 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 31 Share July 31 On 7/31/2024 at 8:43 AM, Fcw75 said: Govt gave GST cash voucher liao. PAP 万岁! Thankyu ah gong for the ah lian treat...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 31 Share July 31 On 7/31/2024 at 10:15 AM, mersaylee said: Thankyu ah gong for the ah lian treat...😁 🤦🏻♂️🤦🏻♂️ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 2 Share August 2 At the rate we're heading...😅 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 2 Share August 2 On 7/31/2024 at 8:43 AM, Fcw75 said: Govt gave GST cash voucher liao. PAP 万岁! where? why i no get 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 2 Share August 2 On 8/2/2024 at 12:12 PM, Throttle2 said: where? why i no get Look for Mr Tan. 😬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 2 Share August 2 On 8/2/2024 at 12:12 PM, Throttle2 said: where? why i no get Think not everyone will get the GST voucher de. This voucher is not like CDC voucher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 2 Share August 2 On 8/2/2024 at 1:54 PM, 13177 said: Think not everyone will get the GST voucher de. This voucher is not like CDC voucher. but everyone pays GST. and i pay so much taxes, CCB not fair TMD KNS 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 2 Share August 2 On 8/2/2024 at 12:12 PM, Throttle2 said: where? why i no get You never get because you contributed to it. 🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 2 Share August 2 On 8/2/2024 at 3:28 PM, Fcw75 said: You never get because you contributed to it. 🤪 like that buay swee liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2 Share August 2 😂 https://www.facebook.com/share/r/7bvBrmrF5uTEBPUN 😜 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged August 4 Share August 4 (edited) del Edited August 4 by Stary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5 Share August 5 Ghim Moh chwee kueh i botcott $3 for 5 chwee kueh nevwrmind. each chwee kueh only came with half a teaspoon of chaipoh. Very stingy 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 5 Share August 5 On 8/5/2024 at 1:26 PM, Throttle2 said: Ghim Moh chwee kueh i botcott $3 for 5 chwee kueh nevwrmind. each chwee kueh only came with half a teaspoon of chaipoh. Very stingy Not nice one lah After they got featured on TV show, standard drop already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 8 Share August 8 On 8/5/2024 at 1:26 PM, Throttle2 said: Ghim Moh chwee kueh i botcott $3 for 5 chwee kueh nevwrmind. each chwee kueh only came with half a teaspoon of chaipoh. Very stingy I went to lengkee to look at new jap cars, then at dawson koufu 6 pieces of chwee kuey for $1.80 with lots of chaipor and chili. the taste is pretty decent. Less than half the price. Much more reasonable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged August 12 Share August 12 I went ntuc saw price of 30 eggs below $6... but cheapest ntuc 5kg rice pack is now $7.90+. Also just read MY 🐔 price now dropped from RM9/kg to rm7/kg due to low demand. Hope they can re-export to here at same low price 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 12 Share August 12 (edited) Went to Bedok par tennis, after that walk around heartlands. Many things look quite affordable but the quality i dont know. Bakeries selling bun and stuff also no longer like last time $1.20 to 1.50. Durian was cheap $12 per kg becos in season. Very big hdb center, i took a while to soak in the vibes. Maybe next time sell my landed for $8-9mil and buy HDB with 90-95yr lease. still can easily pocket $7-8mil difference full cash mah……, right? Or i can apply as first timer, since i will be way below the income ceiling having no income. Chinchai lah $1mil for brand new BTO, i give you. Wah , the future is bright in Singapore for me !!! shiok ah! Edited August 12 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 12 Share August 12 (edited) On 8/12/2024 at 11:05 PM, yishunite said: But for real this "downgrading" was literally exactly how all the inflated private property prices came to infect HDB prices. But our sexpert PAPeconomists deny theres any link, just like PHV and COE 🤣🤣 Yeah, you know i know, everyone also knows. But also got woman say higher rent is not the cause of higher food prices leh…. how dumb can a person hold high office be? Edited August 12 by Throttle2 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...