Dafansu Turbocharged June 24 Share June 24 On 6/23/2024 at 11:50 PM, Fcw75 said: No angry la. Here’s a BK promo for you. 🤣 Here's one for you in return. S$8.50, eat one whole family 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 10:23 AM, Dafansu said: Here's one for you in return. S$8.50, eat one whole family 😁 Bro, he is a patriot le. This cannot 😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 24 Share June 24 On 6/23/2024 at 7:28 PM, Throttle2 said: Medium fries???? they call this medium??? more likw mini fries go to hell BurgerKing Did the whopper become mini also? Must be your watch lah. You wear 38mm that day. They wanna pair with your watch. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 10:45 AM, kobayashiGT said: Did the whopper become mini also? Must be your watch lah. You wear 38mm that day. They wanna pair with your watch. 🤣 if so, then it should be bigger becos i wore my only 41mm Rolex instead of my usual 40mm 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 10:45 AM, kobayashiGT said: Did the whopper become mini also? Must be your watch lah. You wear 38mm that day. They wanna pair with your watch. 🤣 That's an OP 41mm, green dial released in 2020. There is no 38mm version for that watch. The next smaller one is 36mm. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged June 24 Share June 24 (edited) On 6/24/2024 at 10:23 AM, Dafansu said: Here's one for you in return. S$8.50, eat one whole family 😁 Nice.....I am going in now......😁 Edited June 24 by Stary 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 24 Share June 24 Over the weekend we were at the alexandra village food centre. I was surprised wifey paid $7 for a cup of avocado juice. Wifey always go for the largest cup available. I reckon should be L or XL. $7 for a cup of juice. Reasonable? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 12:26 PM, Kopites said: Over the weekend we were at the alexandra village food centre. I was surprised wifey paid $7 for a cup of avocado juice. Wifey always go for the largest cup available. I reckon should be L or XL. $7 for a cup of juice. Reasonable? Avocado Toast btw $15 - $20. Reasonable? Same same but different. 😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 12:12 PM, Stary said: Nice.....I am going in now......😁 So cheap ah, no wonder you retire early. 😁 shiok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 12:26 PM, Kopites said: Over the weekend we were at the alexandra village food centre. I was surprised wifey paid $7 for a cup of avocado juice. Wifey always go for the largest cup available. I reckon should be L or XL. $7 for a cup of juice. Reasonable? More than half the cup is ice only lo. So now the price of avocado juice is $7! 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 12:12 PM, Stary said: Nice.....I am going in now......😁 打(包)十个?😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 12:10 PM, Stary said: That's an OP 41mm, green dial released in 2020. There is no 38mm version for that watch. The next smaller one is 36mm. pardon me. hahaa. I mistaken it. 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 11:26 AM, Throttle2 said: if so, then it should be bigger becos i wore my only 41mm Rolex instead of my usual 40mm aiyo. then the server like me. Dunno about Rolex. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 2:59 PM, kobayashiGT said: aiyo. then the server like me. Dunno about Rolex. hahahaha my daughter went to pick up the food, no Rolex 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 3:54 PM, Throttle2 said: my daughter went to pick up the food, no Rolex Ahhhh. Then Rolex is not the culprit. hahahaha. I still like burger king. hahah. Comparing with Mcd and KFC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/24/2024 at 4:10 PM, kobayashiGT said: Ahhhh. Then Rolex is not the culprit. hahahaha. I still like burger king. hahah. Comparing with Mcd and KFC. Long long time never eat BK, maybe at least 10 years. For burgers, i still like Mosburger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 24 Share June 24 On 6/23/2024 at 11:50 PM, Fcw75 said: No angry la. Here’s a BK promo for you. 🤣 i think is 50% off the size of the burger then what you actually get. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 24 Share June 24 On 6/23/2024 at 10:25 PM, Wt_know said: must learn from Starbuck ... Tall, Grande and Venti ... sounds sibei tok kong ... full with ego ... smelly smelly order Tall else Grande like job titles lor....... senior barista = pao kopi uncle.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...