Inflation coming to hit us hard.

Watwheels

On 10/20/2023 at 11:01 AM, Lala81 said:

I'm always careful with mayo type of sandwich. I will only consume there and then. 

When i was younger, kana food poisoning a few times from tuna mayo.

Ok lah, I eat it many many times liao. For me ok.....

On 10/20/2023 at 11:04 AM, Lala81 said:

I'm always careful with mayo type of sandwich. I will only consume there and then. 

When i was younger, kana food poisoning a few times from tuna mayo.

@kobayashiGT @RadX why so many repeats?

On 10/20/2023 at 3:48 PM, Throttle2 said:

Today lunch $15, parking $30, petrol say $5  

another $50 burn just to go to work, crap…..

Parking $30

😱

Today sheng siong has this free gift, $120 per receipt per gift, i spent  close to $300 , the lady was nice to split bill for me and gave me 2 sets, plus free garlic powder, instant noodle etc, dont know what, my helpers were very happy.😄

20231021_112147.jpg

Edited by Ct3833

On 10/21/2023 at 11:27 AM, Ct3833 said:

Today sheng siong has this free gift, $120 per receipt per gift, i spent $ close to $300 , the lady was nice to split bill for me and gave me 2 set, llus free garlic powder, instant noodle etc, dont know what, my helpers very happy.😄

20231021_112147.jpg

SS service really better then ntuc.

😂

On 10/20/2023 at 4:20 PM, inlinesix said:

Parking $30

😱

On 10/20/2023 at 4:24 PM, Throttle2 said:

Cheap already

You parked at MBS?

1st hour already $14😅

On 10/18/2023 at 2:38 PM, Volvobrick said:

People's money up to them how they want to spend/invest. Like buy 10 watches can only wear one. Buy for what? 

HDBs are different, tax payers subsidize. So there must be rules to prevent abuse. These people should be banned from hdb for life. 

On 10/21/2023 at 11:38 AM, Beregond said:

SS service really better then ntuc.

😂

Yes, most of their staffs are trained, sales and service oriented. Their products and price are competitive as well

On 10/20/2023 at 1:55 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Boss, the bidding, i cannot catch up leh.  

U now Ldo mixed signals like @SiLangKia now …….. only yours is repeated signals ??🤪🤪 I wish banks also do same issue extra FD receipts 🤣🤣 @mersaylee sayz 1 🤣🤣

On 10/21/2023 at 11:44 AM, Ct3833 said:

Yes, most of their staffs are trained, sales and service oriented. Their products and price are competitive as well

Their products must compare with fairprice, some are cheaper, some are more ex. The other time i bought some mama lemon detergent from fairprice, then went to SS, saw that it was cheaper than $0.50! 😅

On 10/21/2023 at 11:27 AM, Ct3833 said:

Today sheng siong has this free gift, $120 per receipt per gift, i spent  close to $300 , the lady was nice to split bill for me and gave me 2 sets, plus free garlic powder, instant noodle etc, dont know what, my helpers were very happy.😄

20231021_112147.jpg

wah boss … you big spender at ss

no wonder they give you good service

😬