mersaylee Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 11:59 AM, Throttle2 said: Dont know why this month feel particularly dulan paying income tax I every month also TL...my yearly meagre bonus all go into paying the stupiak taxes...told my boss about it...he just smiled with the hint on his face that he's also the same... Only fair to charge me gst if i anyhow spend...not fair to charge me so much on my hard earn...i is 感恩...but no 敢earn like some simi gang...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 Fight fight fight...only to also have my waistline inflated...today's pants a bit tight after makan those cheap baos...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 12:54 PM, mersaylee said: That portion...macam those advocate pump fuel with same monthly budget...only to get lesser...same same but different...😂 Inflation mah, i have to look for cheaper alternatives to contain my living expenses .😭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:01 PM, mersaylee said: I every month also TL...my yearly meagre bonus all go into paying the stupiak taxes...told my boss about it...he just smiled with the hint on his face that he's also the same... Only fair to charge me gst if i anyhow spend...not fair to charge me so much on my hard earn...i is 感恩...but no 敢earn like some simi gang...😁 Unless you pay $12k of income tax, i don't see why you need to TL. 12k income tax is looking at minimum income of 150k/annum. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:01 PM, mersaylee said: I every month also TL...my yearly meagre bonus all go into paying the stupiak taxes...told my boss about it...he just smiled with the hint on his face that he's also the same... Only fair to charge me gst if i anyhow spend...not fair to charge me so much on my hard earn...i is 感恩...but no 敢earn like some simi gang...😁 I always say to people like yourself and @Throttle2 to feel blessed being able to pay so much tax😄 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:04 PM, Ct3833 said: Inflation mah, i have to look for cheaper alternatives to contain my living expenses .😭 How about earn more money? 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:06 PM, inlinesix said: Unless you pay $12k of income tax, i don't see why you need to TL. 12k income tax is looking at minimum income of 150k/annum. You talking $12k per mth, right? $12k per year is like a sneeze. Hachoooo and its done. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:06 PM, inlinesix said: Unless you pay $12k of income tax, i don't see why you need to TL. 12k income tax is looking at minimum income of 150k/annum. Dude, $12k of income tax is as good as not paying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:08 PM, inlinesix said: How about earn more money? 😂 I kinda regret no join the laundry biz when I was jio...really wash clean clean type...cum with high risk with playpen...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:08 PM, Ct3833 said: I always say to people like yourself and @Throttle2 to feel blessed being able to pay so much tax😄 How could you...how dare you...? ...to equate me with the toa kah...i is ayam feet...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:06 PM, inlinesix said: Unless you pay $12k of income tax, i don't see why you need to TL. 12k income tax is looking at minimum income of 150k/annum. Dude, $12k of income tax is as good as not paying. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 (edited) On 10/9/2023 at 1:08 PM, Ct3833 said: I always say to people like yourself and @Throttle2 to feel blessed being able to pay so much tax😄 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 Pay tax where got such thing as blessed? Edited October 9, 2023 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 1:30 PM, mersaylee said: How could you...how dare you...? ...to equate me with the toa kah...i is ayam feet...😂 Poverty limits my imaginations😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 2:07 PM, Throttle2 said: Dude, $12k of income tax is as good as not paying. @mersaylee 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 SAF best. Eat free drink free and get paid….. base on google, average SAF officers are top 1% of Singapore liao. huat ah. sign on, sign on, quickly still got chance to be minister in future 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 SAF best. Eat free drink free and get paid….. base on google, average SAF officers are top 1% of Singapore liao. huat ah. sign on, sign on, quickly still got chance to be minister in future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 Upper middle class is people who earn USD25-50k wor…… muayhahahahahaha……. muayhahahahah no wonder Singapore land all high class one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 2:28 PM, Throttle2 said: SAF best. Eat free drink free and get paid….. base on google, average SAF officers are top 1% of Singapore liao. huat ah. sign on, sign on, quickly still got chance to be minister in future $25k per annum is upper middle class?! That's about $2k a month leh. Then middle class and lower middle class is simi? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...