13177 Hypersonic October 3, 2023 Share October 3, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 8:35 PM, mersaylee said: Worst is jarbor...cat until macam super big fan of catwoman...grab the dish oredi still can shake shake the tong to drop some back into the tray...i often have to tell them off...别手软, 敢敢抓...😂 This one i agreed. 😅 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 3, 2023 Share October 3, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 7:52 PM, Ginyu said: No wonder many gyms start to wind up coz many are skipping meals so also can lose weight🤣 Is that one gym that just closed down recently? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 3, 2023 Share October 3, 2023 (edited) On 10/3/2023 at 1:29 PM, Throttle2 said: Todays cai png cost me $6.40 !!! Another 20% up already. jialat I took a plate of mutton bryani on mbfc 2nd floor foodcourt cost me $11, wtf ! Today LL went to eat $5.80 bak chor mee after NTUC 10%discount Edited October 3, 2023 by Ct3833 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 3, 2023 Share October 3, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 10:47 PM, Ct3833 said: I took a plate of mutton bryani on mbfc 2nd floor foodcourt cost me $11, wtf ! Bryani always expensive…. Normal bryani already $7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 3, 2023 Share October 3, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 10:47 PM, Ct3833 said: I took a plate of mutton bryani on mbfc 2nd floor foodcourt cost me $11, wtf ! Today LL went to eat $5.80 bak chor mee after NTUC 10%discount $5.80 bcm also not say cheap lo. Mbfc atas office area. Everything there is ex. You should walk a bit more to shenton house to eat. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 3, 2023 Share October 3, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 10:58 PM, 13177 said: $5.80 bcm also not say cheap lo. Mbfc atas office area. Everything there is ex. You should walk a bit more to shenton house to eat. thanks. Next time i go try try. and as much as possibe, try not to go office. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 7:08 PM, Beregond said: Lmao 1 meal about 20 sgd leh KNS tan bi bi. No wonder SATs, SIA all wun wun. 20$ for current SAF food outside I can eat restaurant. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 (edited) On 10/3/2023 at 7:08 PM, Beregond said: Edited October 4, 2023 by Atachi MCF double post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 This place no increase price xdd say berry goot 🤪 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 7:52 PM, Ginyu said: No wonder many gyms start to wind up coz many are skipping meals so also can lose weight🤣 Gyms are a con la. Sucker you into memberships and pay up front plans and then close down…. Then repeat. Same shit like spas in the past. But now it is the gym model cause younger ones willing to spend. probably a syndicate behind 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 8:35 AM, Mkl22 said: Gyms are a con la. Sucker you into memberships and pay up front plans and then close down…. Then repeat. Same shit like spas in the past. But now it is the gym model cause younger ones willing to spend. probably a syndicate behind Go the SAFRA one lor 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 8:35 AM, Mkl22 said: Gyms are a con la. Sucker you into memberships and pay up front plans and then close down…. Then repeat. Same shit like spas in the past. But now it is the gym model cause younger ones willing to spend. probably a syndicate behind All young folks wanna wear the lalalemon tights and go socialize at the gyms mah.... to show they are the "in" crowd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 8:49 AM, t0y0ta said: All young folks wanna wear the lalalemon tights and go socialize at the gyms mah.... to show they are the "in" crowd Vanity hits all gens...every gen kena that...lust time Soya and RadX also wear very fashionable sports wear...got teynees sexpert...pullball sexpert...bitchvolleyball sexpert...😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 My way to combat inflation...cheap cheap albeit less healthy frozen ones...support home brands...got wide selections...make do till sanity returns...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/3/2023 at 7:47 PM, 13177 said: I think for cai png, now they anyhow charge one. Different people can charge differently and also can based on their mood on that day de. Even for basic 1 meat 2 veggies, default close to $5 and above even for hawker centre cai png. If order special meat, default can pay close to $6 or more. That probably what happened. anyhow 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 ya’ll mai hiam la … no $20 no talk 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 1:06 PM, Wt_know said: ya’ll mai hiam la … no $20 no talk Food Republic le. Really stupid no cure🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged October 4, 2023 Share October 4, 2023 On 10/4/2023 at 1:06 PM, Wt_know said: ya’ll mai hiam la … no $20 no talk Once upon a time, people say $10 simple meal is common in Japan. Now we are experiencing it here. But the quality isn't the same from my recent trip there. So, we are more expensive now in my opinion. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...