On 6/23/2024 at 7:28 PM, Throttle2 said:

Medium fries????

they call this medium???

more likw mini fries

go to hell BurgerKing

IMG_0835.jpeg

Did the whopper become mini also? Must be your watch lah. You wear 38mm that day. They wanna pair with your watch. 🤣

On 6/24/2024 at 10:45 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Did the whopper become mini also? Must be your watch lah. You wear 38mm that day. They wanna pair with your watch. 🤣

if so, then it should be bigger becos i wore my only 41mm Rolex instead of my usual 40mm

On 6/24/2024 at 10:45 AM, kobayashiGT said:

That's an OP 41mm, green dial released in 2020. There is no 38mm version for that watch. The next smaller one is 36mm.

On 6/24/2024 at 10:23 AM, Dafansu said:

Here's one for you in return. S$8.50, eat one whole family 😁

448603743_893862992785155_5861800603463692625_n.jpg

Nice.....I am going in now......😁

Edited by Stary

Over the weekend we were at the alexandra village food centre. I was surprised wifey paid $7 for a cup of avocado juice. Wifey always go for the largest cup available.  I reckon should be L or XL. 

$7 for a cup of juice. Reasonable?

On 6/24/2024 at 12:26 PM, Kopites said:

Over the weekend we were at the alexandra village food centre. I was surprised wifey paid $7 for a cup of avocado juice. Wifey always go for the largest cup available.  I reckon should be L or XL. 

Avocado Toast btw $15 - $20.  Reasonable?

Same same but different.

😂

On 6/24/2024 at 12:12 PM, Stary said:

So cheap ah, no wonder you retire early. 😁

shiok

On 6/24/2024 at 12:26 PM, Kopites said:

More than half the cup is ice only lo. So now the price of avocado juice is $7! 😅

On 6/24/2024 at 12:12 PM, Stary said:

打(包)十个?😁

On 6/24/2024 at 12:10 PM, Stary said:

That's an OP 41mm, green dial released in 2020. There is no 38mm version for that watch. The next smaller one is 36mm.

pardon me. hahaa. I mistaken it. 🤣

On 6/24/2024 at 11:26 AM, Throttle2 said:

if so, then it should be bigger becos i wore my only 41mm Rolex instead of my usual 40mm

aiyo. then the server like me. Dunno about Rolex. hahahaha 

On 6/24/2024 at 2:59 PM, kobayashiGT said:

aiyo. then the server like me. Dunno about Rolex. hahahaha 

my daughter went to pick up the food, no Rolex

On 6/24/2024 at 3:54 PM, Throttle2 said:

my daughter went to pick up the food, no Rolex

Ahhhh. Then Rolex is not the culprit. hahahaha. I still like burger king. hahah. Comparing with Mcd and KFC. 

On 6/24/2024 at 4:10 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Ahhhh. Then Rolex is not the culprit. hahahaha. I still like burger king. hahah. Comparing with Mcd and KFC. 

Long long time never eat BK, maybe at least 10 years. For burgers, i still like Mosburger.

On 6/23/2024 at 11:50 PM, Fcw75 said:

No angry la. Here’s a BK promo for you. 🤣

IMG_6341.jpeg

i think is 50% off the size of the burger then what you actually get. 

On 6/23/2024 at 10:25 PM, Wt_know said:

must learn from Starbuck ...

Tall, Grande and Venti ... 

sounds sibei tok kong ... full with ego ... smelly smelly order Tall else Grande 

starbucks-cup-sizes-opener-graphic-01-scaled.jpg

like job titles lor.......

senior barista = pao kopi uncle....