Benarsenal Turbocharged June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 2:00 PM, Voodooman said: Pichar lobang. ICA will be knocking on his door for having Cambodian passport. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/who-is-singaporean-businessman-david-yong-from-netflix-show-super-rich-in-korea I wonder if he is just participating in another Korean fake shows. Many pretending to be rich to con people into their madoff's ponzi scheme. If really rich, top 1%, why need to participate in this type of show? So many lies. What a conman. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 10:21 PM, Benarsenal said: So many lies. What a conman. Con Korean XMM? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3 Share June 3 On 6/3/2024 at 10:39 PM, Atonchia said: Con Korean XMM? Need theses addresses in Hannam-Dong la UN Village The Hill or 91 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 4 Share June 4 $8! nope, me ain't going to buy any of those overpriced bak zhang 😒 Quote https://mustsharenews.com/dumpling-costs-rise-dragon-boat/ According to a report by 8world News, the owner of Hoo Kee Bak Chang in Bukit Merah said they recently raised prices of dumplings by S$2 — a similar increase to last year’s Dragon Boat Festival. He said that the original flavour costs S$6 from S$4, while the mixed flavour dumplings now cost S$8 from S$6. Mr Zhou, the owner, noted that the main reasons for the increased cost were ingredients costs and labour increases during the Dragon Boat Festival. Despite this, he added that many older customers understood the reasons for the price increase. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged June 4 Share June 4 (edited) On 6/4/2024 at 4:21 PM, Scion said: $8! nope, me ain't going to buy any of those overpriced bak zhang 😒 I haven't eaten bak zhang for a very long time. I simply go eat lor mai kai . Way cheaper. I am agile, food substitution will work too. No worries one....😁 Edited June 4 by Stary 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 9:06 PM, Stary said: I haven't eaten bak zhang for a very long time. I simply go eat lor mai kai . Way cheaper. I am agile, food substitution will work too. No worries one....😁 Never like bak zhang. Only nonya zhang from my mom.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 9:06 PM, Stary said: I haven't eaten bak zhang for a very long time. I simply go eat lor mai kai . Way cheaper. I am agile, food substitution will work too. No worries one....😁 I always eat except this month 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 9:46 PM, inlinesix said: I always eat except this month Eh, don't tempt me leh...I go JB find..... https://sethlui.com/sin-katong-rice-dumpling-27-year-old-jb-malaysia-may-2024/ Average S$3 per piece nia ........😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/4/2024 at 10:24 PM, Stary said: Eh, don't tempt me leh...I go JB find..... https://sethlui.com/sin-katong-rice-dumpling-27-year-old-jb-malaysia-may-2024/ Average S$3 per piece nia ........😁 My estate also this price. Always have it for breakfast 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged June 4 Share June 4 (edited) On 6/4/2024 at 10:26 PM, inlinesix said: My estate also this price. Always have it for breakfast Good la...those that sell at reasonable prices should support more..... 😄 Edited June 4 by Stary 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 4 Share June 4 On 6/3/2024 at 10:21 PM, Benarsenal said: So many lies. What a conman. Dont understand, why need to lie leh. Rent say own, own but on lease. brag by all means but be truthful lah….wah lao…… i think authorities need to really dig further. If he had really changed his citizenship, thats really too much… 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 6 Share June 6 On 6/2/2024 at 2:47 PM, Fcw75 said: GST increase in times of inflationary period is one of the root cause. Instead of reducing expenditures such as number of MP and ministers, they choose the easy way out, increase revenue by GST. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 6 Share June 6 On 6/6/2024 at 8:02 AM, Victor68 said: Instead of reducing expenditures such as number of MP and ministers and Mayor, they choose the easy way out, increase revenue by GST. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 6 Share June 6 On 6/6/2024 at 8:33 AM, RH1667 said: Alamak old man keeps grumbling. Useless guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 6 Share June 6 On 6/6/2024 at 8:02 AM, Victor68 said: Instead of reducing expenditures such as number of MP and ministers, they choose the easy way out, increase revenue by GST. They always like to resolve problems by choosing easy way out. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic June 6 Share June 6 (edited) On 6/6/2024 at 9:10 AM, 13177 said: They always like to resolve problems by choosing easy way out. What's wrong about collecting more money? 61% gum guan pay leh..... Ask them again at the next GE I think they still want to pay more fees/taxes. Edited June 6 by Volvobrick 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear June 6 Share June 6 (edited) On 6/4/2024 at 4:21 PM, Scion said: $8! nope, me ain't going to buy any of those overpriced bak zhang 😒 I would NOT look or behave like a carrot to them. Perhaps, it is easily for them to sit at home and print money. Edited June 6 by Rayleigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 6 Share June 6 On 6/6/2024 at 9:29 AM, Volvobrick said: What's wrong about collecting more money? 61% gum guan pay leh..... Ask them again at the next GE I think they still want to pay more fees/taxes. I guess next GE, will be higher than 61% hum guan pay. ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...