Inflation coming to hit us hard.

Watwheels

On 5/28/2024 at 1:00 PM, ccc888 said:

Lucky me old liao….slower metabolism….so smaller portion js nice to keep my weight checked LOL

I still quite young,  portion not enough.

The other day I need to remind the caipng stall that the rice she gave me seems like only  3/4 bowl.  She then quietly give me another 1/4 bowl of rice.

I thought we are rationing rice  or something....😁

Edited by Stary

On 5/28/2024 at 1:06 PM, Stary said:

The other day I need to remind the caipng stall that the rice she gave me seems like only  3/4 bowl.  She then quietly give me another 1/4 bowl of rice.

They hear the garment call for less carbo less sugar less salt...but neber call for less work hours...nowadays I don't order siew dai for kopi oredi...becos it has becum siew siew siew dai...almost kosong...kosong becums kosong po...😂

On 5/28/2024 at 12:58 PM, ccc888 said:

I bring my own water bottle outside.

Drink my self grind kopi O kosong every morning at hm.

I was thinking of operating a kopitiam, now hearing from you, I chicken out liao 😆 

On 5/28/2024 at 1:45 PM, Victor68 said:

I was thinking of operating a kopitiam, now hearing from you, I chicken out liao 😆 

You still can operate a kopitiam, just sell food not drinks.

On 5/28/2024 at 1:50 PM, 13177 said:

You still can operate a kopitiam, just sell food not drinks.

Kopitiam with 15 stalls, customers can pick and choose which stall to patronize. Drink stall only 1. You drink, come to me. 😆 

On 5/28/2024 at 10:57 AM, Victor68 said:

Yesterday drink Kopi O at MBFC kopitiam. $2.30 😭 Singapore buck har?

Not $3.20 ok liao.

On 5/28/2024 at 10:57 AM, Victor68 said:

Yesterday drink Kopi O at MBFC kopitiam. $2.30 😭 Singapore buck har?

High rental place. 2.30 cheap already

On 5/30/2024 at 4:25 PM, Wt_know said:

gonna hits harder? [sly]  

jit dong jeng !

They want to increase, increase lor.....

There are always better alternative across the causeway and I have plenty of time to travel.

😁

Edited by Stary

On 5/28/2024 at 1:06 PM, Stary said:

It might be true ..... Price of rice has gone up (I heard both Indian and Pakistan variety) by about 30% of late ; and heard that actually some of the so called Thai Rice is actually Myanmar rice ..... but need to be verified...... I'm talking about the lower end ones especially which come in 25kg bags 

On 5/28/2024 at 12:30 PM, Throttle2 said:

This is the Life

image.jpg

Hahah. bro. you got wear pants anot. NSFW leh. ahahahaha 

On 5/30/2024 at 5:22 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Hahah. bro. you got wear pants anot. NSFW leh. ahahahaha 

If no wear, lagi the Life….. hahahah

On 5/30/2024 at 5:52 PM, Throttle2 said:

If no wear, lagi the Life….. hahahah

Your house your call leh. hahahaha. 😄

On 5/31/2024 at 7:44 PM, Throttle2 said:

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYMJWjf2/

wah say 

this shows it all

every sporean man story …

amg moh says hard truth …

chinese says  一針見血

IMG_5515.jpeg

On 5/31/2024 at 8:02 PM, Throttle2 said:

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYMe5cXr/

every one looking for one step to heaven

Everyone can look, but few can find... 

better have a Plan B that isn't driving Grab, doing Deliveroo or driving Ninjavan yeah?

Nowadays even clear table isn't a viable alternative anymore

On 5/31/2024 at 8:02 PM, Throttle2 said:

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYMe5cXr/
every one looking for one step to heaven

yalor … like investing … 

10% return kena laughing stock liao

no 10x no talk !!!

IMG_5517.jpeg