Throttle2 Supersonic May 28 Share May 28 This is the Life ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 12:30 PM, Throttle2 said: This is the Life So gay of you...i mean so gay for you...gay is happy and carefree corright? No slur...just cest la vie...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccc888 4th Gear May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 10:57 AM, Victor68 said: Yesterday drink Kopi O at MBFC kopitiam. $2.30 😭 Singapore ⭐ buck har? I bring my own water bottle outside. Drink my self grind kopi O kosong every morning at hm. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccc888 4th Gear May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 10:16 AM, Stary said: Price increase by itself does not reflect the true inflation of these hawker foods. They should also show how much has the portion of the food shrunk over the years. Lucky me old liao….slower metabolism….so smaller portion js nice to keep my weight checked LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged May 28 Share May 28 (edited) On 5/28/2024 at 1:00 PM, ccc888 said: Lucky me old liao….slower metabolism….so smaller portion js nice to keep my weight checked LOL I still quite young, portion not enough. The other day I need to remind the caipng stall that the rice she gave me seems like only 3/4 bowl. She then quietly give me another 1/4 bowl of rice. I thought we are rationing rice or something....😁 Edited May 28 by Stary 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 1:06 PM, Stary said: I still quite young, portion not enough. The other day I need to remind the caipng stall that the rice she gave me seems like only 3/4 bowl. She then quietly give me another 1/4 bowl of rice. I thought we are rationing rice or something....😁 They hear the garment call for less carbo less sugar less salt...but neber call for less work hours...nowadays I don't order siew dai for kopi oredi...becos it has becum siew siew siew dai...almost kosong...kosong becums kosong po...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 12:58 PM, ccc888 said: I bring my own water bottle outside. Drink my self grind kopi O kosong every morning at hm. I was thinking of operating a kopitiam, now hearing from you, I chicken out liao 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 1:45 PM, Victor68 said: I was thinking of operating a kopitiam, now hearing from you, I chicken out liao 😆 You still can operate a kopitiam, just sell food not drinks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 1:50 PM, 13177 said: You still can operate a kopitiam, just sell food not drinks. Kopitiam with 15 stalls, customers can pick and choose which stall to patronize. Drink stall only 1. You drink, come to me. 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 10:57 AM, Victor68 said: Yesterday drink Kopi O at MBFC kopitiam. $2.30 😭 Singapore ⭐ buck har? Not $3.20 ok liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 28 Share May 28 On 5/28/2024 at 10:57 AM, Victor68 said: Yesterday drink Kopi O at MBFC kopitiam. $2.30 😭 Singapore ⭐ buck har? High rental place. 2.30 cheap already 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 30 Share May 30 gonna hits harder? jit dong jeng ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged May 30 Share May 30 (edited) On 5/30/2024 at 4:25 PM, Wt_know said: gonna hits harder? jit dong jeng ! They want to increase, increase lor..... There are always better alternative across the causeway and I have plenty of time to travel. 😁 Edited May 30 by Stary 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/28/2024 at 1:06 PM, Stary said: I still quite young, portion not enough. The other day I need to remind the caipng stall that the rice she gave me seems like only 3/4 bowl. She then quietly give me another 1/4 bowl of rice. I thought we are rationing rice or something....😁 It might be true ..... Price of rice has gone up (I heard both Indian and Pakistan variety) by about 30% of late ; and heard that actually some of the so called Thai Rice is actually Myanmar rice ..... but need to be verified...... I'm talking about the lower end ones especially which come in 25kg bags 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 30 Share May 30 On 5/28/2024 at 12:30 PM, Throttle2 said: This is the Life Hahah. bro. you got wear pants anot. NSFW leh. ahahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 30 Share May 30 On 5/30/2024 at 5:22 PM, kobayashiGT said: Hahah. bro. you got wear pants anot. NSFW leh. ahahahaha If no wear, lagi the Life….. hahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 31 Share May 31 On 5/30/2024 at 5:52 PM, Throttle2 said: If no wear, lagi the Life….. hahahah Your house your call leh. hahahaha. 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 31 Share May 31 https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYMJWjf2/ wah say this shows it all ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...