Throttle2 Supersonic March 11 Share March 11 On 3/11/2024 at 9:13 AM, Arogab said: Haha, I have to sign off my own salary bro. Living overseas and mixing around with so many vices over so many years. I know why I am overseas for. Where got song song......BTW, I don't go patpong. I only exercise and meet friends that are caring. Heheh i use patpong just to rhyme Ok ok change to song song gao Patong? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 11 Share March 11 On 3/11/2024 at 10:28 AM, Throttle2 said: Heheh i use patpong just to rhyme Ok ok change to song song gao Patong? me cannot rhyme lah. I at Rangsit. Running a company with 2 business unit alone is never easy man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 1/9/2024 at 12:18 PM, Throttle2 said: I said it before and i’ll say it again, Singapore cannot become a gracious society in one generation. It cant become a gracious society even in 5 generations. Singapore lang are like that, whether rich or poor. Sad…. Switzerland of Asia? LanJiao lah, keep dreaming fools. muayhahahaha Heres proof. Singapore is a clean city? nah its a Cleaner’ city Today go and meet my Private Banker and walked past this disgraceful scene 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 2:59 PM, Throttle2 said: Heres proof. Singapore is a clean city? nah its a Cleaner’ city Today go and meet my Private Banker and walked past this disgraceful scene That's what happens when you remove all the ashtrays/bins in an attempt to get people to stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 3:36 PM, bsswan said: That's what happens when you remove all the ashtrays/bins in an attempt to get people to stop. Why cant these smokers hold their finished ciggie butt and bring it to the nearest bin to throw? How difficult is that, considering there are plenty of bins in the offices? Too many inconsiderate pple around. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 3:52 PM, Starry said: Why cant these smokers hold their finished ciggie butt and bring it to the nearest bin to throw? How difficult is that, considering there are plenty of bins in the offices? Too many inconsiderate pple around. Not inconsiderate...just pure lazy... nea should ambush those buggars then make them wear cwo vest to do area cleaning at the same spot...😁 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 Issue them a fine plus clean up on Sunday in one of the town centres when it is super crowded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 4:03 PM, mersaylee said: Not inconsiderate...just pure lazy... nea should ambush those buggars then make them wear cwo vest to do area cleaning at the same spot...😁 They must be inconsiderate first then would be pure lazy lo. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 2:59 PM, Throttle2 said: Heres proof. Singapore is a clean city? nah its a Cleaner’ city Today go and meet my Private Banker and walked past this disgraceful scene I have been saying that. Now it is a cesspool. The jiak liao bees still monitoring the situation. Or worse didn't even notice how dirty Sg has become. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 4:35 PM, Victor68 said: Issue them a fine plus clean up on Sunday in one of the town centres when it is super crowded. Fine no use. Must bring out the rotan. For foreigners, just deport and ban for 5 years. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 6:29 PM, Volvobrick said: Fine no use. Must bring out the rotan. For foreigners, just deport and ban for 5 years. Rotan useless especially no enforcement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 CWO no use on young people https://www.todayonline.com/big-read/big-read-show-and-shame-litterbugs-would-it-be-step-too-far-or-just-whats-needed-curb-scourge-2378806 Quote “If you ask me, a 30-year-old working professional to do that, I’d be very ashamed. But a lot of offenders are youths in their early 20s or even in their late teens and… I don’t think they're so deterred by the shame of having to serve CWO. Most of them probably think it’s funny — at least that’s what I thought,” 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 10:30 PM, Benarsenal said: CWO no use on young people https://www.todayonline.com/big-read/big-read-show-and-shame-litterbugs-would-it-be-step-too-far-or-just-whats-needed-curb-scourge-2378806 Maybe take tik tok video to show off instead. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 16 Share March 16 (edited) On 3/15/2024 at 10:30 PM, Benarsenal said: CWO no use on young people https://www.todayonline.com/big-read/big-read-show-and-shame-litterbugs-would-it-be-step-too-far-or-just-whats-needed-curb-scourge-2378806 I was in the heart of financial district and everyone i saw there smoking were in their 30s to 50s. No teenagers. all grown ups, holding 5 figure monthly jobs. However, in my recollection, the ones who threw blatantly tend to be younger, although it is still inconclusive purely by my observation. Some even threw the cigarette boxes on the floor ! it certainly makes more sense to have a proper bin provided as that would instantly cut down 50% of littering, easily. ok OT liao back to inflation, punggol nasilemak raise prices by 15%- 20% Edited March 16 by Throttle2 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpeh6969 3rd Gear March 16 Share March 16 haven't visited food junction for a while since they phased out the FJ card (in favor of breadtalk card/e-money) so i was quite shocked when my usual 猪脚 that was like $5 or $5.50 in the recent months suddenly become $7. that's 30% increase leh 😕 i dunno abt other kopitiam chains like koufu or S21. any similar observation? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18 Share March 18 Ordered a chicken cutlet. $8.90 + 30ct takeaway. 😓 soon have to taobao home cooked food already 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 18 Share March 18 On 3/16/2024 at 8:38 AM, Throttle2 said: back to inflation, punggol nasilemak raise prices by 15%- 20% really? long time never eat there cos they are already expensive back then ok another on my boycott list the list growing longer everyday until i got nothing left to eat 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...