Victor68 Turbocharged March 8 Share March 8 Question, hawkers now made more money and richer? Where the increase go to? I think it is the big boys, developers and anchor tenant like Foodcourt operators. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 10:12 AM, Victor68 said: Question, hawkers now made more money and richer? Where the increase go to? I think it is the big boys, developers and anchor tenant like Foodcourt operators. Thats the issue, its probably flowing to concentrated spots in the economy. but didnt they say GST is for the poor and lower income. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 8 Share March 8 We need to ctrl, alt, delete for our system. Unbalance and hard-disk overflow liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged March 8 Share March 8 Start with BYOC - bring your own coffee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 12:46 PM, t0y0ta said: Start with BYOC - bring your own coffee I am drinking home-brewed coffee now. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 8:38 AM, mersaylee said: Mai complain...mine liddat 3.80...way outside cbd, shopping belt...😅 try the intermittent fasting.....can skip breakfast and save $3.80 a day 😁 these kind of breakfast fried beehoon/noodles full of carbs, salt and oil....😆 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 1:01 PM, Vratenza said: try the intermittent fasting.....can skip breakfast and save $3.80 a day 😁 these kind of breakfast fried beehoon/noodles full of carbs, salt and oil....😆 I'd choose to skip lunch...always feel sleepy after lunch...regardless of what I eat...healthy or otherwise...breakfast is a must for me...fruits also can...but must have kopi or tea to go along...wash down all nutrients...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 12:51 PM, inlinesix said: I am drinking home-brewed coffee now. Hahaha me too 25c cost price per cup 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 8 Share March 8 Lai Lai, come to Tomyam Land, I downgraded from Starbucks and Burger King. 2 bowls of boat noodles, eat 2 because it is small. But like this only 80 bath ($3.10). Very very full after eating. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 2:08 PM, Mustank said: Hahaha me too 25c cost price per cup I am drinking Brazilian Bean. 82 cents/cup 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 2:33 PM, inlinesix said: I am drinking Brazilian Bean. 82 cents/cup I cheap https://shp.ee/c77uczu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 2:41 PM, Mustank said: I cheap https://shp.ee/c77uczu A lot of times, these kopi has a lot of suger and butter/margarine 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 2:23 PM, Arogab said: Lai Lai, come to Tomyam Land, I downgraded from Starbucks and Burger King. 2 bowls of boat noodles, eat 2 because it is small. But like this only 80 bath ($3.10). Very very full after eating. You da man…… song song gao patpong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 2:33 PM, inlinesix said: I am drinking Brazilian Bean. 82 cents/cup I read as drink Brazilian Wax Bean 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 8:52 PM, BanCoe said: I read as drink Brazilian Wax Bean 🤦🏻♀️ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 11 Share March 11 On 3/8/2024 at 4:30 PM, Throttle2 said: You da man…… song song gao patpong Haha, I have to sign off my own salary bro. Living overseas and mixing around with so many vices over so many years. I know why I am overseas for. Where got song song......BTW, I don't go patpong. I only exercise and meet friends that are caring. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 11 Share March 11 On 3/8/2024 at 8:34 AM, Victor68 said: This is $4 now at suntec basement 😭 this is really ridiculous.. at most worth $1.80 IMO 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfc 5th Gear March 11 Share March 11 How much of the food price goes to the landlord and bank? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...